School Terms

by

At my school we have some weird stuff we be sayin likeee. . . .

  • DBD which means Don’t Be Dumb. “DBD Honey DBD.”
  • Dont Be Loopid it means like beyond stupid “Don’t be loopid lil girl, don’t be loopid.”
  • BOP it means blown out. . .  you can figure out the rest? Its basically our version of a slut/whore/trick. “Shut up man you be boppin witcha’ ugly self!” :P
  • Goin Ham it means like we bout to kick it and go crazy. “It’s my birthdayy this weekend and we bout to go super duper ham!”
  • You better say it! we say like when someone says “OMG you go withh him!?” “YOU BETTER SAY IT!”

Haha my school can be a little out there at times. You wanna know whats up with me, hmmmm.

In social studies we are learning about Alexander the Great and Ancient Greek times. In language arts we are writing a four page story about whatever we want. My story is about this girl named Cassie Smith who meets Blake and they start dating, he abuses her, and she ends up dumping him. The result of that is him sayin’, “If I can’t have you, no one can,” later on in the week he ends up killing her. :( Sad, iknowwwww. Study Hall…. we are doing nothing? Gym nothing. Pre-algebra we had our Chapter 1 test today. It was about sliding bar graphs, stacked bar graphs, multiple line graphs, mean, median, mode, range, outliers, bow and whisker plots, line plots, frequency tablers, and uhm closed and open optioned bias and unbiased questions. Easy test. In art we are doing this project where we have to make like this little kid face and color it in with oil pastels, I’ll post pics when I finish. Band we are practicing songs everyday, like always, and in Science we have had a sub for like 2 weeks! And yesterday we had a sub for a sub, ohh wow. Thats it with my school schedule lifee.

Do you guys have any weird words really only your school uses? Whats up with you?

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “School Terms”

  1. ♡☛E M I L Y☚♡⎣ Think Ahead ⎦ Says:

    WOW!
    Your story is almost exactly like mine, but my characters names are Bella, Cameron and he says. “if you wont love me, then I’ll make sure you’ll love no one else.”

  2. ♡☛E M I L Y☚♡⎣ Think Ahead ⎦ Says:

    Oh yeah, we also say Koolio, as in cool, Hep, I”m not sure what it means lol and mogo ho, which is like a mega whore..

  3. Sesinos Says:

    lol must have been intereseting at school and emily thats funnyy

  4. Lexi Olivia N. Says:

    wow lol interesting while other kids are writing about ponies n stufff lol

  5. marianlilac Says:

    that reminds me of obsessed except….nevermind. lol
    ha-ha-ha- ha ha band geek tehe
    im an orchadork =] violinists rock okk so heres my issue… im last chair, im like really good, but the teacher doesnt like me cuz my sister and her friends would always TALK during orchestra and she just HATES me like im a good student n everything n we had a concert n which i was in the back and all the bad/okay students were in the front and my sweet old grandparents came, my parents, and my sisters. n she gave MY hard-earned silent night solo to some person who wasnt even good. she like was squeaking n stuff and i was doing fricking sound effects in the background :( i worked 2 hrs everyday + orch class on that song so i could sit in the front for my family to see me. but NO. Even my MOM talked to her and was like ” whats ur fricking problem?! my daughter is one of the best u fricking *******”elohsaa decode it haha cuz she knew how hard i worked n stuff but the lady was all like ” she doesnt have the heart & soul.” n i do. i hate my orch teacher!!!!! =[ btw im not trying to sound full of myself or nything but u know u would be po’d if u were like one of the best and you worked so hard and u were in the very very back watching somone else do ur hard-earned solo while your parents watched and knew it shoulda been you. seriously i was crying during the performance. well gtg twick or tweeting byyyeeez!

  6. mackolivia Says:

    my classmates say “wat the fudge” they say fudge instead of the f word, so like “u fudgin jerk!” and we will also say “what the __________(whatever comes to our mind) so like WHAT THE POPCICLES! or WHAT THE CHEDDARCHEESEBALLS! AND WHAT THE WEBKINZ!! lol yeah my schools weeeeiiird. and Bitcheastly means ur an ugly bword haha, and “watermelon bunnie”coughed by people when someone they dont like is around it means “water bra!” and thats sorta it wait WASm( wat a skank) and idk but our school always says “WELL theN!”

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

