Visit this cool site

by

Today is May 29,2008 thursday and today for me was field day!My boyfriend signed my shirt!

Visit this site juanuaci.wordpress.com it is another cool cp info site!

I am a administrator on this awesome site.
Which is a lot of hard work for me!
Kudos-Kudos are something you say to someone when they did the right thing or are doing a great job at whatever they are doing

Kudos

4 Responses to “Visit this cool site”

  1. shyshy6510 Says:

    kudos for me lol : )

  2. axcoolkenny03 Says:

    Kudos Job on the site!!! I did alot but nice new post/Page!!!

  3. axcoolkenny03 Says:

    thanks and kudos to you too!!! I workerd hard on that site

  4. Greenoiscool Says:

    lol When you first said Kudos I thought you were asian! And the sad part is is that i saw some asian hits on my whos amung us!

    shyshy6510:me kudos?kudos is like a sign of like good job i think atleast.and no im biracial or how/e u spell it.black & white don’t wanna be nothing else.

Leave a Reply

