New pics

by
waterparty-blog.gif

Here is a new picture of the slide which I think is at the ski lodge.This slide will be at the Water Party from June 13 – 18.Not a long time ,but long enough ton see everything.

Also my fifth grade graduation is tomorrow at 9:30 am and also I get out of school tomorrow which June 5.I can’t wait till tomorrow seriously though ,but then again I am gonna miss seeing my boyfriend’s face and voice but hey , the dude has my number.Yesterday also we got our yearbook’s and I got so many signatures it’s crazy.Also I got a boy’s number who I don’t like oh ,well!

One Response to “New pics”

  1. gardenax Says:

    Awesome

Leave a Reply

