Bonjore!

by

Hola! Yut Yut! I am Pixiedustdog, Yut Yut! And Shy Shy just quit editing my site! Oh wait….. I forgot the Yut Yut! on the other one, Yut Yut! Well…. Here is the link to my clubpenguin cheats site, Yut Yut! BAA! MOO! COCKA-DOODLE-DOO! And no, that is not the the real name of my site…..Yut Yut. It is really……. http://pixiedustdog.wordpress.com . Now…. I will say Pie. PIE PIE PIE PIE PIE PIE PIE PIE PIE PIE PIE PIE PIE PIE PIE PIE PIE PIE PIE PIE. there.

 

~Pixiedustdummy (no, im Pixiedustdog)

One Response to “Bonjore!”

  1. shyshy6510 Says:

    no i can edit your site again,arent i an admin

Leave a Reply

