Water Party!!!!

by

There are not 2 free items but, 3 free items!Here are the 3 free items and where they can be found!

1.)Cove-Inflatable Yellow Duck
2.)Plaza-Ice cream Apron-brought back from last years Water Party!
3.)Beach-Seashell Necklace-I personally like the best!

Also there is a new room!The new room is located to the left of the ice berg!It’s called the Whae room!
Also on the right hand of every room there is a hose!You can squirt people with it,but I don’t know if they see you or not,so that’s something you would have to try to find out yourself!Check out the forest,pool,mine,and the dojo,thats the first time I have ever saw the dojo decorated,so that was very surprisng and cool for me,also it’s my first year with the Water Party!So congrats to me!

What’s your favorite room!

shyshy6510-bye for know!

3 Responses to “Water Party!!!!”

  1. gardenax Says:

    plz comment back on my site

  2. gardenax Says:

    My fave room is the cove

  3. gardenax Says:

    Guys I need help on these 3 sites. Please comment at least 2 times on each of them to show your support. And if you comment on gardenax at least 6+ times, then i will add you to my blogroll
    http://malico531.wordpress.com/
    http://gardenax.wordpress.com/
    https://shyshy6510.wordpress.com/

    JK! i ADVERTIZED IT ON 2 TOP SITES, BOOPEH’S AND Some other dude

Leave a Reply

