Hey I’m back!

by

Well I was at my mom’s house the last two days so I couldn’t get on heer to see what they have done so far with the site!I guess I like it so far but the banner you can’t see anything,other than that i guess it’s..okay!

Well I was just on community.clubpenguin.com on their blog and I saw that Rockhopper is coming back and so is another missiion ,I think I am going to like this one the best because it includes rockhopper.Hey,check out the picture!They say that you can’t see Rockhopper on the horizon yet ,but he will be here by the end of the month and that the misson will be coming real soon.Well bye for now!Also I think the picture is sweet,Cream Soda!shyshy6510-bye for knowcream_soda.jpg

Leave a Reply

