Furniture secrets!

by

Igloo Furniture Catalog Secrets

Click the Surf Beach Towel for the Inflatable Dragon

Click the Seaweed for the Clam

Click the Sunset Painting for the Lava Lamp

sorry I am so late about posting them ,sorry,I am also about to make a secret agent cheat page,but it might take me a while because I am putting all the cheats on one page because I don’t know how to do that link stuff,so oh well,well check it out when I’m done!Also everyone new secret agent mission 8 !Check it out,I like this one the best because it includes detals also when your in the lighthouse and the purple penguin is pushing away the cream soda well I have that picture on my website so check it out,I got excited when I saw that to!

shyshy6510-bye for know!

5 Responses to “Furniture secrets!”

  1. pucca109 Says:

    Shyshy6510! I got a new story!! Please visit it!! (You need to scroll down until you see it! I don’t have like any pages. I can’t find my other page!!)

  2. pucca109 Says:

    http://pucca109.wordpress.com

  3. Froogly Says:

    awesome site

    President of FRO
    ~Froogly~

  4. gardenax Says:

    Hey Shyshy

  5. gardenax Says:

    Sorry I haven’t been on, lots of things has been going on for the past week. And Im not allowed to go to chat since may. Also my other computer crashed so i can’t go there. I have to use my dads laptop. I might quit computer. Thanks for copying the new chat ports.

Leave a Reply

