Rockhopper gone

by

Rockhopper has left atlast,well I didn’t meet him yet still and umm he’s gone!

http://planetcazmo.com check it out,it goes a little slow,but you’ll soon understand it

my person’s name is shyshy6510!

Also  I ave figured out my blogroll!
If you want to be added to my blogroll you must haveatleast 500 hits,have a cool and updated site,have me on your blogroll,and definietly no begging don’t try it!

Also like if I am on someone’s site and you have me on your blogroll I will check out your site and see and get you some publicity!Well can someone tell me how to make like sections on the sides saying what you need to be on my blogroll.Also if like your my friend I will add you to my blogroll!

Photobucket http://www.pengbay.wordpress.com

4 Responses to “Rockhopper gone”

  1. gardenax Says:

    Well, a blogroll is like *eats last pie* a link where others can click. You can add any link that’s not from wordpress. So others can visit it. Just like your supporting other websites, blog, wiki, or anything. Also *touches table looking for pie but is all out* … wait a minute! Where is it? OMG Were out of pie! Call the cops! Call elmo! And blah blah blah Blogroll this and that. I got a roll for more pie!

  2. gardenax Says:

    Later

  3. axcoolkenny03 Says:

    She knows that she didnt know how to put what you need to have to be on her blogroll like watex!

    By the way shyshy6510 That is DONE!

  4. nintendogsfanclub Says:

    HEY ALLSOME SITE DO YOU PLAY NINTENDOGS
    OR WANT TO PLAY NINTENDOGS WELL I HAVE A FAN CLUB ALL ABOUT IT AND IF YOU JOIN THE FAN CLUB THEN YOU CAN GET YOUR NAME ON THE MEMBER PAGE AND YOUR DOGS NAME ON THE TOP DOGS PAGE ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS CLICK ON THE LINK AND COMMET WITH YOUR DOGS NAME AND YOUR NAME AND YOU GET TO BE ON THE SITE!
    HEARS THE LINK http://nintendogsfanclub.wordpress.com/fan-club/
    I HOPE THAT YOU CAN JOIN !
    DS101~
    PS:HOW DID YOU GET SO MANY HITS I WISH I HAD THAT MANY

Leave a Reply

