New game!!!

by

Billybob promised a few weeks ago that he would some new summer info,and heer is some of that info, a new game on http://clubpenguin.com/play !They want the game be finished before the end of the month!
They say that if you really like music you would be really into this game.He managed to get some concept art from the crew/team who’s making the game!

friday_bloga.jpg

The picture looks like a penguin fin/flipper and a turntable (dj booth)

shyshy6510 really can’t wait!!!

9 Responses to “New game!!!”

  1. axcoolkenny03 Says:

    GRRR juanuaci removed you again. i added you back.

  2. shyshy6510 Says:

    lol,i don’t wanna be on his dumb site anymore though,my hits are sky rocketing,also can you remove me from pixiedustdogs blog cuz i dont know how to quit

  3. gardenax Says:

    Oh , I will give you 20 hits starting from 1,441

    Edited comment

  4. funcoolcp Says:

    Heres how to get A pic when ur commenting…..
    first go 2 ur dashbourd
    then go to users at the right
    then i will say manage users in quite big writing, above there click on ‘your profile’ then it will say ‘upload picture’ then upload a pic from ur computer, after a littlw while it will start appering on ur comments
    ~~~~~~~~~~~ruby ele1997/ funcoolcp~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

    shyshy6510
    oh ok thank you,but the only problem is that i don’t have any pictures of my penguin on clubpenguin major problem

    😉 🙂

  5. gardenax Says:

    My penguin got its first banned today! Someone hacked it. Before I even went to another window I saw one penguin(edited) throwing snowballs at me and some other guys. I was playing a guitar on the lighthouse and after I came from another window (going back to cp) it said a moderator has tooken you off the server for blah blah blah next time watch your language blah blah blah. One thing I knew is that No one logged on my account. And to be sure I also changed my password. And also if I was banned by swearing then it would’ve said you said this or whatever.

    Edited Comment

    stop cussing on my site!!!

  6. gardenax Says:

    Just put (bleep) it’s another way to censor words. CWIES! you edited to comments. I miss the F word you took off.

  7. gardenax Says:

    Worth it post.

    shyshy6510

    what do you mean worth it post.

  8. gardenax Says:

    The previous post saying NEW DEAL

  9. gardenax Says:

    HE HAD SAX!

Leave a Reply

