New deal

by

LIsten up everyone,absolutley no swearing or cussing on my site,if so i shall edit your comment!

your comment will only appear after i approve it,it used to be once you have a previously approved comment but that has changed because I have my reasons!No spamming,cussing,or lying!

also can someone please tell me what button makes to where i have to approve every single comment,becasue i changed my settings to it and it’s still not working! 😦

 

Axcoolkenny03:  This is what any cuss comments will say.Im sorry shyshy i cussed etc and i will never do it again. i am dumb but!

Shyshy6510:no it’s not because of you ,I wasn’t supposed to say any names but I mean as you can all tell just look how many of the comments say edited comment at the bottom,it was gardenax sorry

14 Responses to “New deal”

  1. gardenax Says:

    Oh lets see! HECK HECK! jk. Not really that bad word.

    shyshy6510
    i know thats not a bad word duh hey get on your gamil and we can talk,ill add you to my invites!

  2. junckymunckyakalaura Says:

    GO ON CP THE SERVER FROZEN AND THEN THE DOJO AND RECORD! ITS SOO KOOL!

  3. chrismo9812 Says:

    Thanks for lookin’ on my site, and being in the ClubPenguinClub!Visit my site once in a while!-Chrismo9812

    shyshy6510

    your very welcome :mrgreen:

  4. gardenax Says:

    My email shows on the comments. You can add me. And another thing, I shall give you 20 hits for today. Starting from 1,592. Enjoy!

  5. gardenax Says:

    lol

  6. ochoa177 Says:

    could i advertise something on your site/blog?

    shyshy6510

    yea definetely
    sorry if its spelled wrong lol

  7. gardenax Says:

    No but I can pay you 10 dollars to sleep with Michael Jackson

    shyshy6510

    hey gardena,i dont want your money lol 🙂

  8. gardenax Says:

    Lets give you 20 more hits from 1,717!

  9. gardenax Says:

    New meal!

    shyshy6510

    strange! 🙂

  10. gardenax Says:

    I shall give you 20 more hits from 1,746.

  11. axcoolkenny03 Says:

    GRRRR WHO EDITED THIS POST?

  12. gardenax Says:

    ehh the man who commented after you and before you

  13. gardenax Says:

    LETS GIVE YOU 20 HITS FROM 1,800!

    shyshy6510

    thnx

  14. freezer9551 Says:

    lol

    shyshy6510

    i know it was because of a certain someone (not you) :-0 lol

Leave a Reply

