New Newspaper 144#

by

This newspaper is so boring the only thing that caught my eye was the race thing but I clicked it and found out it was boring also.Well here is a picture and if your mad at me for taking it off of someone else’s site you all know I don’t have paint on my computer.So sorry,also I do not take pictures off of sites that have those copyscape signs because they can get your site shut down the only reason I don’t have one on here is because I am doing the exact thing that the sign says not to,well here’s a pic!

 

music jam 2008!

Leave a Reply

