Newspaper and More!!

by

The new penguin band news(band things) happens tomorrow,there are rumors that we might get a backstage pass,but in the paper it says that the backstage passes are limited!I wonder what that means ❗
Here’s a picture of the rules!

The Rules!!!

Also Everyroom has a different theme which is going to be really cool and nice!

Different Rooms can’t wait!

Also the http://clubpenguin.com/cpip blog is now officially closed and if you press the eye scan to get in it pops a red x and says ‘access denied’ so that way you can’t get in!

Access denied 😆

Helllo Penguins!

More game excitement!!  The upcoming new game in the Night Club isn’t the only game activity going on in Club Penguin!  Earlier this summer I mentioned a new level for an existing game… and in a couple weeks a different game will get an update!  Here’s a sneak peek for you:
pic1.jpg

What do you think?!

Don’t forget that the party, Music Jam ’08, starts on Friday!  Grab your buddies and get ready to rock out!  Let me know what you’re doing to get ready for the musical festivities.I will post this item in every post I make that way it reminds you to vote on the poll on my sidebar 😆

There is an article in the newspaper saying ‘Diving Deep’

It talks about Aqua Grabber having a new update which will probably be about the new game,no wonder a lot of people voted aqua grabber 😆

5 Responses to “Newspaper and More!!”

  1. donuts11 Says:

    Check out my new widget. If you do, you might get a free penguin, im not sure but they said. Be the first to check it out! ITS NOT SPAM!!!!!
    -Justrokstar 😎

  2. gardenax Says:

    How can I be getting my comments marked as a spam? And besides how can that be a fake pic of me? My aunt showed me how to load my pics on the internet yesterday.

    shyshy6510

    well yea you are mega cute 😆 seriously super fine!!

  3. gardenax Says:

    So now its Kavell what the flaming h*ll

    shyshy6510

    whats Kavell

  4. gardenax Says:

    why are all my comments a spam

    shyshy6510

    idk i guess my comp. dont like you!!

  5. gardenax Says:

    I shall give you 20 hits from 2,567 and also how did you make that header?

    shyshy6510

    thank you!! so much,.and i got my header from Greenois cool/axcoolkenny03 he made it for me ,so nice!

Leave a Reply

