Ignorant People!!!!I hate em’ All

by

Hey people if you don’t like me,why visit my site,why even read this,because what I am about to post after this may or may not conclude to you,if it does,dont talk to me,dont give me hits,and you ignorant as heck also,I may have told you not to cuss before on here,but I am the creator best believe I am allowed to cuss I was thinking about making this post password protected but why,none of you can do what I am talking about anyways because it’s not activated.Also you dont even no how cussed off I was when I read this and I got it in my e-mail.I mean c’mon people who could be THAT ignorant!
I dont care if you like me,I care if you do,but if your one of my haters,I mean my haters are my biggest fans because they always got my name in they mouth.Here is exactly what I got in my email

Dear Parent,

Your child has created a free penguin on Club Penguin.

To allow your child to start playing, please click on the URL below to complete the registration process
(not telling you)

If the link does not work, please copy and paste it into your browser’s URL bar.
Your child’s Club Penguin login information is as follows:
(Please remind them to keep this VERY safe and not to share this information with anybody.)

Username: Fruck Shyshy
Password: shyshylicksrockhoppereggs
(i have changed the password to purple)

**About Club Penguin**
Club Penguin is a snow-covered, virtual world for kids full of great games, amazing adventures and playful penguins.  Our goal is to provide a safe online experience for kids by employing sophisticated filtering technology and a team of highly trained moderators.  To learn more about Club Penguin, please visit our Parents Section (http://www.clubpenguin.com/parents/).

**For Parents**
Club Penguin is pleased to present our Manage Accounts section to provide you with more involvement in your child’s Club Penguin experience.  You can logon to view your child’s account history, change your child’s chat mode and more.  To use the manage account tools, please visit http://secure2.clubpenguin.com/manage_account/index.php and create a parent account.

**Parental Consent**
If this email account has been used without your consent, and you wish to delete this Club Penguin account please click the following link:
http://support.clubpenguin.com/delete.php?u=Fruck+Shyshy&a=36DD3D53
Please note that you cannot delete an account once it has been activated.

If you have any questions, concerns, or suggestions please contact the Club Penguin support team at support@clubpenguin.com.  One of our community support staff will be happy to assist you.

Sincerely,
The Club Penguin Team

Contact: http://support.clubpenguin.com/help/contact/
Privacy: http://www.clubpenguin.com/privacy.htm

That’s it also i swear these clubpenguin people must be dumb as hell how do you miss Fruck Shyshy and Fruck Peace obviously made by some haters and yes there’s two both of their passwords are purple and i swear you better get em banned seriously!!they are haters,haters,haters,haters and more haters and as i said if you dont like me why you on MY site,yea why you on it and you dont like me!Get the facts straight people what the hell get your facts straight people,I swear people now a days,so dumb escpially the ignorant person who made these two dumb accounts!!Ban em’ or i’ll do it myself!I am about to get em banned anyways!Also and isnt that some ignorant stuff look at this!
name-last login-penguin age-coins-membership expires

Fruck Shyshy Never Logged In 0 500 0 N/A

aint that something the dumb penguin was created today!!Wow  whoever did this is really ignorant and arrogant for just doing something this dumb.It actually makes me laugh though inside to think some dumb person said this about me oh BOOHOO you think I care that just means I am going to have to make my site better and to prove this retard that im right and it is wrong!

Thats all for now-waddle on!

urgent message -Ban them

hey penguins what the heck i just logged into Fruck Shyshy and the penguins name is Penguin62989365 but im still banning him tell me if Fruck Peace-password is purple is the same way,i guess someone is trying to pull a prank on me!

axcoolkenny03: I hate whoever did that i mean what the ***** was that for? You **** never hurt shyshy like that again you hear me? Or im telling cp and your parents you big ******* NEVER DO IT AGAIN! 

20 Responses to “Ignorant People!!!!I hate em’ All”

  1. donuts11 Says:

    Igrnorant hackers. Stupid, (censored) sick of those people that think they can do anything they want. You (censored LoL) Mother Fers (not you shyshy). All of you people who go on peoples emails you better watch out cause you might go to jail for this.
    -Justrokstar
    Parental Guidance -13 sorry for the swearing.

    shyshy6510

    i know it is so ignorant i mean i am thinking about taking my email off this site completely but then again i mean when i do comments you include your email and all the people who come on my site know i would never do this ignorant crap to em’

  2. donuts11 Says:

    I feel bad for you Shyshy
    -Donuts11

    shyshy6510
    shoot i feel bad for myself

  3. gardenax Says:

    Thanks a lot! 😮 Now I can’t give you hits!

    shyshy6510

    umm what do you mean you cant give me hits any more :confused:

  4. gardenax Says:

    And donuts, PG-13 is TV-14 on telelvision. The ones going down are the bad ones.

    G = Y/Y-7-F-V/Y7/G
    PG = PG (exactly the same)
    PG-13 = TV-14/PG (depends on the language they use)
    R = MA
    NC-17 = MA

    shyshy6510

    dont understand one thing you just said but im pretty sure MA means mature and R means rated r for all that different crap

  5. gardenax Says:

    My dad forced me to give you 40 hits. It’s not like I decided to do this on my own.

  6. gardenax Says:

    Starting from 2,800

  7. jeditad Says:

    wow i hate them and hackers, i mean cmon they are mean and acctullay ban other ppls penguins, my main penguin, jedtad, got banned friday andwhen i chehed it it said that i was banned for 69 hours, i hate them so much. i feel sssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssooooooooo bad for u.

    shyshy6510

    thanks they didnt ban my account they made another account using my email address and i banned one of them yesterday

  8. 11pokemon11 Says:

    Geez. Those really dumb hackers. Can’t believe they would even do something like that. They banned my account for how long? 71 hours!!!!! I feel so sorry for you Shyshy6510.
    ~~11pokemon11~~

    shyshy6510

    thanks i mean really that is so ignorant who would just do that

  9. gardenax Says:

    Congradulations! You passed WordPress Awards! You are moving onto the next round. Be sure to check out this week’s tip at http://clubpenguinstone.wordpress.com/

  10. gardenax Says:

    when you commented on my site what did you mean? I didnt understand most of it.

  11. gardenax Says:

    Oh I understand the comment you meant. But I hardly read your post

    shyshy6510

    but the point is did you do what’s in the post!

  12. jeditad Says:

    ur welcome shyshy5610

    shyshy6510

    thank you because you sure did give me a lot of comments

  13. axcoolkenny03 Says:

    I hope those morons dont do it again. That makes me worried i mean what if they do it to me! 😦 AAHHHHHHH!!!!) They better not. I feel sorry for you shyshy i hope it never happens again

    shyshy6510

    i feel sorry for myself,but they are just soem haters who cant deal with the pressure that they’re haters and im better than them

  14. funcoolcp Says:

    not fair 4 u, i feel sorry 4 u

    shyshy6510

    i know it sucks i banned em

  15. nayaab Says:

    the ban is gonna wear off in 3 hours so hurry up and do bad stuff to ban!!

    shyshy6510

    lol i banned em both once and somebody else banned the shyshy one

  16. nayaab Says:

    i am logged into the first one! im gonna ban it forever! (:

    shyshy6510

    thanks :mrgreen: nayaab

  17. donuts11 Says:

    You know what I did before people go on mines is first get three penguins. That will do.
    shyshy6510

    good idea seriously so if one gets banned you’ll always have another one that still has all the same items and everything unless one is a member then your sorta screwed

  18. 11pokemon11 Says:

    Yay! Let’s ban Fruck Shyshy! I love banning! 😀
    shyshy6510

    yea it’s pretty fun because you can do stuff you won’t do your own account

  19. lulukey Says:

    can i be on ur blogroll now my site is http://lulukey.wordpress.com/

    shyshy6510

    i’ll c

  20. Greenoiscool Says:

    I love this post! NEVER MESS WITH SHYSHY TRUST ME! SHE STARTS OUT NICE BUT NEVRE ENDS NICE!

    shyshy6510:lol , but seriously only for certain people

Leave a Reply

