Who added Juanuaci!

by

I am so tired of people just adding people as admins and editors so forth so on to my site!Yu have to ask me first so for now i am deleting juanuaci until I hear about why he WAS on my blog!email me or comment saying your going to add someone and you have to wait for a response and i hate it when people make short posts such a waste of space seriously,well for know  ,unless i hear why juanuaci is here,he is being deleted and NO I will not make a youtube account!

18 Responses to “Who added Juanuaci!”

  1. gardenax Says:

    Nah they’re my friends on cp. I advertized my site and now they’re commenting like crazy. I told some of them to make a blog on wordpress.com , so its like my blog is a chatroom. Some of them on cp ask whos shyshy. LOL they know you from the comments. Up to now I still advertize. I got one more dude to come on.

  2. shyshy6510 Says:

    lol well thats good i was just supicious

  3. juanuaci Says:

    hey that wasnt me eh my cuzin got in greenoiscool/axcoolkenny03 and added me my little cuzin hacks and beat his butt every time he does sorry
    shyshy6510

    well tell him to stop!

  4. axcoolkenny03 Says:

    idk and what does it matter? Just leave him be! lol.
    shyshy6510

    still he said his cousin hacked him and added him

  5. gardenax Says:

    I really need more people to comment on my site. 2 people in 200 that is suspicious
    shyshy6510

    lol

  6. shyshy6510 Says:

    stop adding juanuaci,you have to talk to me first about that

  7. 11pokemon11 Says:

    I’m mot sure ’bout that Juanuanci. What’s about him?
    I don’t know.
    shyshy6510

    he said his cuz hacked axcoolkenny03 and added him to my site,and now when i go to delete him,his name isn’t there

  8. donuts11 Says:

    It’s not me or Justrokstar. And if your wondering what what rokstar’s name is, it’s not juan. ask him, im not sure.
    -Donuts11
    shyshy6510

    oh

  9. Nochia Says:

    Ahhh! Garden you were talking about us weren’t you!! lol. Im not mad but hey!!!

    Cool site ShyShy6510.
    shyshy6510

    lol and no he wasn’t talking about you people’s

  10. funcoolcp Says:

    it must be anoying u know other ppl working on ur site adding other ppl

    shyshy6510

    very and you know how when you can like delete em’ from your blog,juanuaci’s name wasn’t there

  11. billi4d Says:

    i swear on my life i didnt add anyone… so.. am i gonna stay not a admin..?

    shyshy6510

    i only deleted you because you didnt write any posts and you said it didnt matter if you were added or not

  12. juanuaci Says:

    shyshy can we meet sine time plz
    shyshy6510

    possibly,delete yourself from this blog if our still added!

  13. gardenax Says:

    Just like my site, it has never been updated in one months so when I came back, some dude asked me he wants to update it, then he didnt do anything. And some other admins I least expected came and posted advertizements like my site was a dump.

    shyshy6510

    aww dude tat is so seriously ignorant

  14. shyshy6510 Says:

    aww dude that is so ignorant seriously,that is why i only add people i trust and i update my site regularly

  15. 11pokemon11 Says:

    Uh-oh. A problem is arising.

  16. juanuaci Says:

    hmm how about rite now fjord we meet now now are u middle time

  17. juanuaci Says:

    oh at light house

  18. juanuaci Says:

    u missed it

Leave a Reply

