New aqua grabber levels,soon

by

(The new lvls. for aqua grabber will be out in a couple of days)

blogaug1.jpgAlso, new stuff in the Penguin Style catalog is out today.  Go get yourself some great new pieces for your penguin wardrobe.

In other news: I really love music and hope you’ve been enjoying the big Music Jam ’08 party.  As you know, there are so many things that make it special.  So before it gets taken down on August 5th, I wanted to tell you about some of the cool things you might not know about yet:

  • Giant instruments at the Dojo
  • Icicles that sound like xylophones when you touch them in the Underground
  • Floor piano in the Underground Pool (try flipping the green switch when other penguins are on it)
  • Music stages that play only if someone is on them
  • Big stage that changes music each day
  • AND… The Dance Lounge:  Hit the green switch to change the big background.  Click it until you see the music notes.  See if you can figure out which game the music is from!

Until then…waddle on!

-Club Penguin Team

8 Responses to “New aqua grabber levels,soon”

  1. New aqua grabber levels,soon · Says:

    […] News » News News New aqua grabber levels,soon2008-08-03 14:31:30August 5th, I really love music and hope you’ve been enjoying the … news: I […]

  2. juanuaci Says:

    i quit my site and im only a video make and funny pic maker i made alot so i would send u them but i cant

  3. peach151 Says:

    hi! i like your site!
    please go to mine
    http://www.peach151.wordpress.com
    Thanks!
    ~Peach151
    shyshy6510

    yea i’ll get right on that

  4. gardenax Says:

    OMG! You’re site is popular in comments but my site is popular in getting hits! :O! 8(! Lucky you get comments. I like getting comments that hits. I duno whos giving me hits. I didnt even get a comment today. For the past few weeks this was happening. I keep getting like 70-140 hits a day!

    shyshy6510

    kewl

  5. gardenax Says:

    Im just glad its happening but so much! hits! tearing! me! apart!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. donuts11 Says:

    Go on cp now, mammoth i think. town. It’s the weirdest thing.

  7. donuts11 Says:

    Hi there. I have a favor.
    -Donuts11

  8. gardenax Says:

    Great Shyshy! Great Wish now my blog IS lonely. jk

Leave a Reply

