I am leaving

by

hey guys I am leaving until thursday night to my great grandma’s house where she has a 4-foot swimming pool with my mom and 7 year old sister.bye see ya thursday!

7 Responses to “I am leaving”

  1. shyshy6510 Says:

    also 171 views today yea baby we rock!!!!!!!!

  2. gardenax Says:

    Ok more hits

  3. gardenax Says:

    4,622 hits
    shyshy6510

    lol

  4. gardenax Says:

    Commenting again

  5. gardenax Says:

    lol

  6. funcoolcp Says:

    I saw your widget about how long u had ur blog and I guess i’m one on the ppl who has rubbish hits 😦
    shyshy6510

    aww sorry but i did the great idea from you which still gives you credit

  7. axcoolkenny03 Says:

    I got a cold
    shyshy6510

    that must suck i dont get colds or even sick a lot

Leave a Reply

