Sick

by

Hey i ate some bad cookie dough and now have salmonella so I’ll let you know when I’m better

-123kde-

( i took some time to look up whatever salmonella is)(i have a dictionary programmed in computer)

salmonella |ˌsalməˈnelə|noun ( pl. -nellae |-ˈnelē|)a bacterium that occurs mainly in the intestine, esp. a serotype causing food poisoning• Genus Salmonellanumerous serotypes; Gram-negative rods.• food poisoning caused by infection with a such a bacterium anoutbreak of salmonella.DERIVATIVESsalmonellosis |-ˌneˈlōsis| |ˈsølməˈnɛˈloʊsəs| |-ˈləʊsɪs| nounORIGIN modern Latin, named after Daniel E. Salmon (1850–1914), American veterinary surgeon..
so practically salmonella is food poisoning!
10 Responses to “Sick”

  1. gardenax Says:

    Shyshy have you buddied hannah9 pink, chetlu, or nochia.
    shyshy6510

    unfortunatley no i would like to buddy nochia and chetlu

  2. gardenax Says:

    Chetlu wasd just at the server but logged off nochia was never on and hannah9 pink at logged on at the stage on the same server at you.
    shyshy6510

    oh

  3. gardenax Says:

    And seriously girls on cp like the one 15 minutes ago on the Captain Quarters, Icey Rawks was asking if im free. They always fight over me. But I never choose. They like me for my looks on cp but wait till they see my face. LOL!
    shyshy6510

    well i mean your not the ugliest person,your picture at the bottom of your site is a really bad pic,but the first pic before that one is hot

  4. donuts11 Says:

    lol gardenax. o and 123 kde feel really sad. IM GETTING BAND AGAIN!
    shyshy6510

    that suxs

  5. gardenax Says:

    Those sick turds gotta stop showing heart signs and people on cp don’t take ’em away. And sometimes I make friends with a boy but then they show up as a girl. And if I made friends with a girl when their both not logged on they when I click their player card they show up as a diff gender
    shyshy6510

    sick im a girl definetly sure you don’t wanna see a pic,its sorta cute it’s just me,i mean you have no idea what i look like

  6. shyshy6510 Says:

    if anybody wants to see a picture of me,just tell me and i’ll give you a link

  7. gardenax Says:

    Wow everyone has a prob this week, this is my last week in YMCA.

  8. gardenax Says:

    Ooh me!

  9. donuts11 Says:

    haha! its weird. I have to log off everytime another girl gets on or else im in big trouble! thats why i usually ignore them.
    -Justrokstar
    shyshy6510

    ok?

  10. juanuaci Says:

    salmanella whatever ive had it once for more the 2 months i could kill u u have to eat like a fat hobo
    shyshy6510

    umm okay

Leave a Reply

