This is Freaking Awesome!

by

Look at this,my weird but cool banner

c6b18c6369565c60976b09c0b7a84168.gif

.and google’s is even better,fierceness of the dragon!

 

freaking awesome dude

freaking awesome dude

 

 

Also I found this new site that has been giving me hits like all this week crazily!
yesterday it gave me 16 hits and today so far it gave me 8 hits

here is the site

http://alphainventions.com/

 

i already entered a couple of sites so like if it says you can’t enter it most likely I already entered your site’s name and stuff,to enter their will be a thing called your link and you just type in your site’s name,they take blogger, type pad, msn, wordpress,other and video

also omg their were 5 people on my site at once!

 

omg,5 people at once,some people only have 5 hits a day!

omg,5 people at once,some people only have 5 hits a day!

5 Responses to “This is Freaking Awesome!”

  1. axcoolkenny03 Says:

    I havent been as lucky latley but a while ag when i advertised (before i iknew you) I got 10 ppl at once! lol
    shyshy6510

    kewl,omg i got 28 hits from that alpha inventions site

  2. gardenax Says:

    Lol I was there earlier it said 5 people. When I first came it said 4 people then when I left for a few seconds to see who’s viewing it, it soon became 5. The most ppl to view my blog is 5 ppl too.
    shyshy6510

    how come your avoiding my ?

  3. axcoolkenny03 Says:

    It worked for pupup! (pianoboy)
    shyshy6510

    what worked for pupup?

  4. gardenax Says:

    Actually I got 5 people viewing my blog by just advertizing to my friends on cp. 1 was me 2, nochia, 3 pengy, 4 hannah9 pink, 5 Princess 3 2.
    shyshy6510

    awesome!

  5. gardenax Says:

    shyshy6510:your amazingly funny!

Leave a Reply

