New Chat Page

by

new chat page no it’s not a bribble but it is a xat but it’s good enough plz come!

http://xat.com/chat/room/36123936/

 

please click the link as soon as i get online i get on chat so if im online im on chat ,please come!

15 Responses to “New Chat Page”

  1. imamod Says:

    Im sorry i like you plz forgive me

    shyshy6510:um okay? ill add you back and if you wanna see a pic of me just tell me

  2. shyshy6510 Says:

    join my chat people on chat page!

  3. shyshy6510 Says:

    Im ON JOIN ME

  4. gardenax Says:

    I can’t go to chat anymore, that’s the whole reason why you don’t see me on watex or the chill out chat bribbles anymore. For 2 months straight

    shyshy6510:aww well please come as soon as you can

  5. gardenax Says:

    Sorry

    shyshy6510:oh

  6. cold123guy Says:

    Thanks!Here’s the HTML for the Rockhopper tracker:

    I got it from aguair, BTW, can you add me to your blogroll even if I have not enough hits?I currently have 1,354 hits 😦

    shyshy6510:okay add me!

  7. cold123guy Says:

    Oh, it didn’t show up.Here:
    ……………….……………….

  8. cold123guy Says:

    I can’t comment the HTML 😦

    shyshy6510: okay?

  9. gardenax Says:

    Check this out people! http://www.dumpr.net/static/a4/43367fdb195f267d_o.jpg

    shyshy6510:umm okay?omg is that you,you are so super fine!

  10. funcoolcp Says:

    nice chatbox! can u plz add me as a editer on ur site!?

    shyshy6510:yea i’ll do it right now!also thnx about the chatbox

  11. 123kde Says:

    hey im going on vacation so could u keep my site upto date and also judge my contest it ends in five days also they make up their own prize (just dont give them my blog lol) also i rethought it and my addon story contest you should get a prize so im going to highly recomend u and ill tell the truth about what i think about your blog

    shyshy6510:i cant do the contest thing but i’ll update your site

  12. gardenax Says:

    Poopoo taste like chocolate

    shyshy6510:i understand

  13. bubba1960 Says:

    hello shyshy. im bubba1960. nice site. i help out 123kde. i was his 3ed authour. i was wondering if you would like to become an athor on my site. your site is very well desinghned. also, i was wondering if i could be an athour on your site.
    PS: I won the story contest on kde’s site but i to him to give you a prize also because i liked your story.
    shyshy6510:thnx and yea i’ll add you as an author but like dont put your site in every post

  14. sony24dah Says:

    like come on i made my site a few hours ago of course its not alot..im just finding out how to work things out

    shyshy6510:hey come to my chat im on right now!

  15. shyshy6510 Says:

    im on right now join me

Leave a Reply

