Here is my invite

by

 

Here is my invite someone please make me a new one sorry chetu671 but it is sorta crappy

 

blue

wear color:brown and items:blue

 

click it for a bigger picture,can someone make me a better one though with his pic somewhere on it!

3 Responses to “Here is my invite”

  1. gardenax Says:

    Go to Dumpr.net to make your picture into a sketch or however. It may take a while but after you click sketch or anything there is a third option saying links and if your picture is jpg or something like that it will be much faster. As in 5 seconds. You can post this link on your blog.

    Shyshy6510: thanks that pic of you is ya know

  2. gardenax Says:

    np

    shyshy6510:so ur gonna make it

  3. gardenax Says:

    Well I think I’ll go on your chat for now. At least it’s not bribble. My dads very mad at those.

    shyshy6510:oh well those things cost money a xat are free

Leave a Reply

