Google Image

by

awesome dude!

5 Responses to “Google Image”

  1. gardenax Says:

    I know you’re here

    shyshy6510:yea,and no im not racist against mexicans they are hot,i actually think my real bf is mexican

  2. gardenax Says:

    Yeah well the girl who cheated on me is mexican.

    shyshy6510:even worse! 😆 see i have a bf and im pretty positive he can’t cheat on me,i go for like mexican looking people with glasses i guess and like jet black hair that’s my type at the moment

  3. gardenax Says:

    Yeah well the boy and his brother who called me Chino a lot is mexican. Why the hell can’t they say it in english anymore

    shyshy6510:who called you Chino

  4. gardenax Says:

    Oh and you’re blog is rated WP-14 cuz of the swearing you did the other time.

    shyshy6510:oh

  5. gardenax Says:

    Lol shyshy I have 9,900 more hits than you.

    shyshy6510:so

Leave a Reply

