delet this post after you read it

by

shyshy come to my site asap

 

 

                                                           -123kde

13 Responses to “delet this post after you read it”

  1. gardenax Says:

    Haha to late! I read it. This is why I don’t want admins anymore. Cuz people are turning blogs into chatrooms for admins. Look at Mileysis21’s site. And 123kde no offense but I know you want her to to join and it pathetic.

    shyshy6510:lol i don’t go to mileysis21’s site cuz like so many people like her!peguinboy27 like’s her cuz on watex’s old bribble she had a pic of herself and he said that he thought that pic was cute. no one has ever saw a pic of me and no one wants to!

  2. gardenax Says:

    And well I’m coming to your site.

    shyshy6510:lol

  3. bubba1960 Says:

    sry shyshy. i hope ur happy. i quit 123kde’s site because of u.

    shyshy6510: because of me! what the crap are you smoking i didnt do anything! you started this whole crapload of arguements and 123kde finished there! your just a freaking hater of my site

  4. funcoolcp Says:

    shyshy i made u a party invite- but i know u already have one….

    shyshy6510:i know i saw it sorry i had left yesterday to go to my dad’s house

  5. donuts11 Says:

    lol gardenax. I read it too! LOL.
    -Justrokstar

    shyshy6510: okay?

  6. donuts11 Says:

    shy, check out gardena’s site! lol. it got removed! XD
    -Justrokstar

    shyshy6510: i know i went to it i waslike omg,i have his site bookmarked a long with yours and donuts11 and watex and cpg

  7. axcoolkenny03 Says:

    OMG WHAT HAPPEND? OMG WHAT WAS VIOLATED?

    shyshy6510:i know well one bubba1960 quit 123kde’s site supposably because of me! and then on top of that gardnex’s site got suspended

  8. nochia1016 Says:

    OMG, I can’t believe Gardena’s blog got suspended!
    What happened? I read the first few words of “Terms of Service” and fell asleep.

  9. donuts11 Says:

    lol i kno right!

    shyshy6510:you know what,hey sign it i dont know who said it since both of you log in under the same name ! 😆 j/p

  10. donuts11 Says:

    lots of swear i guess

  11. axcoolkenny03 Says:

    lol

  12. gardenax Says:

    OMG! My blog has been suspended!

    shyshy6510:i know that crap must suck.i wonder who reported you to em’

  13. gardenax Says:

    LOL jk! Heres my blog, http://clubpenguinstone.wordpress.com/ the new Gardena Chill Out.

    shyshy6510:okay!

Leave a Reply

