I am so Sorry

by

I am so sorry for missing my own party 😥 we got his stupid dog which i could care less about literally and I refuse to go downstairs because of the stupid mutt so therfore I missed my party and oh well if anybody hates me for that that’s your problem and not mine I don’t like parties anyway and also I will maybe have a 15,000 hit party if I even have my site still,also tomorrow I am leaving at 2:30 pm to go to some stupid camp which I don not want to go to anymore!  I will be back between the times of 7:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Leave a Reply

