me and shyshy

by

me and shyshy dressed up weird so who dressed up the weirdes well you can choose im a boy and im in a bikini lol

 

 

 

                     -123kde

5 Responses to “me and shyshy”

  1. gardenax Says:

    Wow what server you guys on?

    shyshy6510:flippers

  2. gardenax Says:

    Oh nvm I found you.

    shyshy6510:i found you to lol

  3. shyshy6510 Says:

    wow dude i have made like 5 posts today lol

  4. gardenax Says:

    Why did you ban me you could’ve seen what I done on green’s chat.

    shyshy6510:oh sorry

  5. gardenax Says:

    Even though I was banned from green and your chat I still watched what happen. Lol green was dumb to unban me on your chat. I spammed on his chat swearing words you wouldn’t stand hear. Only the others saw me. And you banned me.

    shyshy6510:that is so rude

Leave a Reply

