Penguin Of The Week

by

here is something I see on a lot of people’s site!

Well this is just basically a random page and yes every week I will pick a person,my week starts on monday also,well I can pick from many people,maybe our my friend,maybe your famous,maybe you are just a little helpless penguin walking around clubpenguin wondering why did i make one of these? Who Knows!But if you are my friend I will comment at your site(most of my friends ,22 friends) have sites , okay anyways I will comment at your site with a question slip that you MUST copy , then come to my site,paste it into a comment and then answer em’  , that simple! Please enjoy this page,this week the first person to comment can be the featured penguin of the week!So get commenting because my week starts on monday and if no one has commented by then,then I’ll pick a random person from my friends list!

jirachi girl (11pokemon11) has been the first person to comment so jirchi or pokemon w/e 😆 i will be posting a form which you must answer in order to be the penguin of the week,i am at my mom’s house right now so i cannot already do all this,but anyways when i go home monday (3 day weekend because of labor day,monday) well when i get home I will post a picture of 11pokemon11 on the fearured penguin of the week page and on the home page along with a form which she must answer,dress your best monday pokemon because i am getting the picture from my friends list,okay well im out if you have any ? please comment and I’ll be sure to reply.

20 Responses to “Penguin Of The Week”

  1. JirachiGirl Says:

    That’s cool. A Penguin Of The Week. Cool. Well, good luck on your studies!!

    shyshy6510:you should’ve said that you wanna be penguin of the week you couldve been featured

  2. shyshy6510 Says:

    sorry bout’s that it was meant to be a page not a post,i made it a page now

  3. shyshy6510 Says:

    yes just got my membership renewed,dang i have put 60.00$ into clubpenguin!!!!! that’s crazy that is like 2 new pairs of shoes anyways here is the expiration date: February 28th 2009 yea babi

  4. gardenax Says:

    Shyshy what widget did you use for polldaddy was it the text or something else?

    shyshy6510:well make a polldaddy account,then make poll,press okay near bottom,then press wordpress,press i have a blog then copy the code and then paste it into a text widget

  5. gardenax Says:

    Duh tried it all.

    shyshy6510:well i used text

  6. gardenax Says:

    Oh and Axcoolkenny03 knows. Maybe next time we should give him a paper hotdog on club penguin. Ya hear it Axcoolkenny? YA HEAR IT?! YAH TRICK YAH!

  7. gardenax Says:

    Shyshy you can add some of your pages from hear to my second site. Don’t add the Will Hatcher page. It will make my computer slow.

    shyshy6510:i can’t do that right now,i am on my mom’s laptop and i dont know how to do all that yet but I’ll do it when I get home okay?

  8. gardenax Says:

    Ok comment back bye!

    shyshy6510:bye 😥

  9. Crysatal97 Says:

    Wicked kool Idea! You seem to have a lot of ’em

    shyshy6510:well I saw the idea on a couple of sites so i sorta snagged the idea 😆

  10. shyshy6510 Says:

    jirachi girl (11pokemon11 i believe) shall be the penguin of the week because she is the first commentor on this post(can people plz use their cp names or w/e because i have no idea who jirachi girl is i belive she is 11pokemon11)

    pokemon 11 is penguin of the week go to the penguin of the week every week (monday) to see who shall be featured! i will fix the penguin of the week page and will post a picture of 11pokemon11 and I will have a question form which she has to fill out in order to be eligible to be the penguin if the week

  11. gardenax Says:

    Hold on! Ehhhhhhhhhhhhh (plop)! *Sweats in fear* Uh oh! I can’t let anybody see this! Oh crap! I’ll just put a sign saying it’s free chocolate! 😀 Hey I’m happy again.

    shyshy6510:hey ewww,get on my chat it is like a faster chat to talk

  12. JirachiGirl Says:

    Shyshy, my penguin’s name is 11pokemon11.

    shyshy6510:okay thanks i was just wondering lol getting confuzzled here

  13. JirachiGirl/11pokemon11 Says:

    Happy?
    LOL

  14. JirachiGirl/11pokemon11 Says:

    Sure Shyshy. I’ll answer it.

  15. Crysatal97 Says:

    Shyshy i have clicked on ur Pokieplushes heaps. could u plz return the favour? on my site under my blue comment board on the home page there are two. Thanks!
    http://www.crysatal97.piczo.com
    is the address

    shyshy6510:okay i’ll return the favor lol

  16. cold123guy Says:

    Cool pages!

  17. bubba1960 Says:

    No you can’t deleate me :@! I already told you the glinch!

    shyshy6510:well one it is glitch and also this is my site,i created it and i am owner so I can do whatever i want to!and plus you can get banned for doing it so you know what you can’t tell me what to do with my site

  18. juanuaci Says:

    vote for me in a rare penguin so i can have it shyshy i triend so hard on my video here is the link http://blowsight10.wordpress.com/2008/08/31/contest-poll-time/

  19. Crysatal97 Says:

    wicked thxs!

    shyshy6510:thanks but we need an appointment to meet in order for you to be penguin of the week anytime

  20. bubba1960 Says:

    ok good idea

    shyshy6510:okay

Leave a Reply

