Whole Crew!

by

Here is the whole crew,gardena chil wouldn’t co-operate so he couldn’t get in the line

in my igloo also 😆 im the only girl!

also there is an update on the school post down below,about whether i still like him or not,and me and gardena chil played a prank on greenoiscool and it was hilarious but we didn’t even get to do it because juanuaci messed it up 😦

21 Responses to “Whole Crew!”

  1. gardenax Says:

    hi

    shyshy6510:hi and wow on your list of funny words or w/e you have some nasty,but funny words eww :mrgreen: j/p though

  2. gardenax Says:

    http://gardenax.wordpress.com/

  3. gardenax Says:

    oops wrong link

  4. gardenax Says:

    http://xgardena.wordpress.com/

  5. gardenax Says:

    I have decided to make you admin to the XGardena Chill Out. I am creating a team there that will help make the new Club Penguin Island If you accept comment back at Xgardena.wordpress.com have a great day! Admins get to choose the headers, blog title, widgets, advertize, and more! Don’t change the Theme on it though lol.

  6. capuzzi Says:

    can u add me to ur blogg roll

  7. capuzzi Says:

    i added u

    shyshy6510:okay okay i added you to

  8. Crysatal97 Says:

    PokePlushies! What are they? Are they:
    FREE
    Not rude in anyway
    Is it a game?
    Need to know these answers STAT, ASAP, NOW!!!!!1

    shyshy6510:click my pokeplush,press the feed thing plz,they are free,not a game,you feed it and then it hatches once so many people feed it

  9. Crysatal97 Says:

    MAIN THING I need 2 know is IS IT FREE????!!!!!!

    shyshy6510:yea pokeplush’s are free

  10. bubba1960 Says:

    yes! its free!

    shyshy6510:that the glitch?

  11. hey1509 Says:

    Wow thats cool

    shyshy6510:thanks we were bored 😆

  12. axcoolkenny03 Says:

    wtf! what were you doing?

    shyshy6510:aks gardena chil he started it,you were like froze and then juanuaci said something and you left

  13. axcoolkenny03 Says:

    lol look at my chat

    shyshy6510:i will,i have to freaking look up at my membership thing and get it renewed today

  14. Crysatal97 Says:

    YAY

  15. juanuaci Says:

    umm can you make a yt so you can be a admin in my chat

    shyshy6510:what’s a yt ?

  16. juanuaci Says:

    its youtube and whats your runescape use name

    shyshy6510:oh and it is shyshy6510

  17. juanuaci Says:

    are you there

  18. juanuaci Says:

    ok thats a no

    shyshy6510:oh sorry well i was playing spider solitaire anyways my runescape username is shyshy6510 duh’

  19. juanuaci Says:

    http://world126.runescape.com/p0,g1 go to that world And add juanuaci

  20. juanuaci Says:

    so ya

    shyshy6510:im coming my mom’s laptop is so slow compared to my apple pc

  21. juanuaci Says:

    xat no worky on my comp i need my old labtop but my mom grounded me tilll next year so i cant get it at all

Leave a Reply

