New Themes

by

Hey there are some new themes here on wordpress for your blogs.Gardenax says that some have side bars at the top which is really cool unless he is lying.Well I have only spotted one , but I am pretty sure there are probably more,hopefully.i give credit to http://gardenax.wordpress.com and his clubpenguin site which I am admin (and assisitant on)  http://xgardena.wordpress.com/ he made that site while his other site was suspended
Albeo by Elena G. 

hey people can someone please tell me how to make a header,like where do I put it at and do  just do it regularly because I really want to make my own headers I mean what the heck you sound so help less if you want other people to make you HeAdErS I mEaN tHaT iS jUsT cOrNy SeRiOuSlY  😆 iT wAs FuN wHiLe It LaStEd 😆

well bye and hey look at my coins

look at my house!!!!

3 Responses to “New Themes”

  1. axcoolkenny03 Says:

    I would if you i were on your site…

    shyshy6510:add me first

  2. gardenax Says:

    Shyshy I finally added you to my blogroll at my second site.

    shyshy6510:lol and wow

  3. behemothfiles Says:

    awsome! and thank you so much for adding me 2 your blog roll

    shyshy6510:welcome

Leave a Reply

