Hey!

by

Hey people our hits have been slagging so much that I don’t know what to think about my viewers! Today so far at 6:46pm ohio time i guess we only have 94 hts!!!! what the heck and yesteday we only had like 150 i think,usually we have like 190 and i visit a lot of sites all day so please visit mine,and if i commented at your site please return a comment

13 Responses to “Hey!”

  1. stefblue101 Says:

    hey shyshy9510! I am a fan of your a web and can you visit mine often? because i dont have many views so can you comment also? if you would i will add you on my blog roll

    shyshy6510:i’ll add you to, but if you visit my site so much,how come you don’t comment? I clicked the link to your website fashionstef and it popped up unknown blog or w/e it says it isn’t created

  2. donuts11&Justrokstar Says:

    i bet its school stuff.
    -Justrokstar

  3. stefblue101 Says:

    and you will make my day! lol

    shyshy6510:welcome and pleased to do that lol

  4. JirachiGirl/11pokemon11 Says:

    school.

    shyshy6510:rocks , yea I know im weird

  5. gardenax Says:

    I barely get hits now I get 30-50 a day. Sometimes I reach 200.

    shyshy6510:oh well sorry bouts that

  6. gardenax Says:

    I am trying to reach like 20,000 hits! I’m almost there.

    shyshy6510:kewl and i am so happy people read my hey post

  7. JirachiGirl/11pokemon11 Says:

  8. gardenax Says:

    Shyshy I saw your comment on pieman’s sight. How did you find him?

    shyshy6510:through tooly’s chat

  9. behemothfiles Says:

    awsome

    shyshy6510:thanks

  10. lalukey2 Says:

    why should i get rid of my rockhopper trackers

    shyshy6510:rockhopper isnt here anymore

  11. lalukey2 Says:

    i visit this site a lot

    shyshy6510:wel thanks i check yours daily to

  12. Crysatal97 Says:

    Yeah, I have SO-OO much homework! It takes me HOURS! So thats my reason for not being AS frequent as b 4!
    :mrgreen:

    shyshy6510:lol

  13. donuts11&Justrokstar Says:

    lol. i dont have that much homework. And im in seventh. 😀
    -Justrokstar

    shyshy6510:over the weekend i have for social studies i have to copy the definitions for 20 words

Leave a Reply

