Sites

by

Here are some sites I visit

http://runescape.com/

http://meez.com/

http://dizzywood.com/

http://clubpenguin.com/

i just made a dizzywood person today and am new,if you have one please tell me because people are ignroing me way to much which is way to ignroant so please help me!!

also dizzywood is pretty cool! i commented on someone’s site today saying it sucked because it wouldntlet me sign up before but it is actually pretty cool,all they ask you is for email,username,and password and boy or girl and that’s it pretty simple they don’t even ask for age!!

 

Bad Things About Dizzywood:

you can be muted besides being banned,i asked where are the boys and they muted me for 5 minutes because I was talking about dating! I asked this girl how old she was on THEIR  and they muted me for 3 minutes because I was asking for personal information! wtf!!! also i guess that girls are separated from the boys but i did see a boy i believe and this girl was going he is all mine so back off and then stopped talking so I am guessing she got muted

9 Responses to “Sites”

  1. gardenax Says:

    OMG! I’m so gonna beat ojoc’s hits! I JUST NEED TO ADVERTIZE!… and… get… more views. 😦 I bet you’re gonna beat him too. Your site already has more people than me. So even though you have less hits than me, your site is popular than mine.

    I think I might get 60,000 more hits in a year or more :O! I would be dead by then! Oh wait it’s not 1 century… so sorry. But I’m still gonna beat him! He might have many more hits by then but I swear to god I will get him! > : (!!

    😀 And then I will celebrate by eating Popcorn Chocolate Chicken Pie at Nochia’s Igloo! 😀 :d Speaking of Nochia, have you buddied her yet?

    shyshy6510:umm okay and no i haven;t buddied nochia yet

  2. gardenax Says:

    She hangs in the White House server.

    shyshy6510:oh i go wherever lol

  3. shyshy6510 Says:

    i found out their are boys and also runescape and dizzywood are funner than clubpenguin sorry clubpenguin but you get boring a lot and escpially when you ban people and when you block out our words,i think that they should just mute people it would be fairer or like you could like tell people that they will be muted for a whole day

  4. donuts11&Justrokstar Says:

    lol u know wats weird at cp, there’s bots that change color and and they spell out the f word. LOL it wasin mammoth iceberg

    shyshy6510:wow so not fair and i betcha they didnt get banned

  5. Crysatal97 Says:

    I WAS Crysatal97 on dizzywood i quit. it waz boring and besides Forsty1297 quit. she had the best Dizzywood cheat site eva. and they GIRLS & BOYS can do everything on the same server there NOT seperated!
    😀

    shyshy6510:if you read my comment it says THAT

  6. Crysatal97 Says:

    Shyshy I don’t think our *deal* is fair. i click on ur pokeplushies everyday and u don’t on mine. 😥 r u gpnna START doing it or not?
    :mrgreen:

    shyshy6510:well maybe you need to provide me with a link or something because like i dont have to and also i didnt tell you to

  7. Oreo 8000 Says:

    i will update the event widget. Sorry for the delay

    shyshy6510:thank you lol

  8. justrokstarcp Says:

    well i only play cp for a little now. im a gaia.

  9. behemothfiles Says:

    yeah you met me on cp but i e-mailed cp and im not banned anymore(behemoth16)so you’ve only met cloudff7

    shyshy6510:i didn’t meet u on cp??

Leave a Reply

