Sneak peak for club penguin party!!!!!

by

Hi everyone,

I just went on the club penguin whats new blog, and I found a party sneak peak, which has only just been posted, It looks pretty cool, I wonder what it is?

_____________________________________________________
Hello Penguins!

It’s a week of sneak peeks!  I promised a hint about the Fall Fair party that will be coming to Club Penguin at the end of the month.  Check out these peeks:septpartysneakpeek.jpg

Tell me what you think! I’d love to hear all your ideas and guesses. The Fall Fair begins September 26th and it’ll have the same cool stuff as last year – and of course some surprises, too!! I’ll keep you updated and give more details as it gets closer…

In Other News:  There’s a new poll out tomorrow on the website, so be sure to vote!  If you have any cool ideas about what kinds of poll topics you’d like to see, let me know.

Until then…waddle on!

-Club Penguin Team

~ruby

One Response to “Sneak peak for club penguin party!!!!!”

  1. behemothfiles Says:

    i only have 490 hits

    shyshy6510:what i think about is when did i start my site and also how many comments am i getting a day?? because that means that they actually wanna be involved in your site and what your doung with it and escpially if your commenting back which is really important to,just dont quit because then like that is just dumb i dont plan on quitting my site unless like i get really stresses,move where there is no computer or get to old to be having a clubpenguin site

Leave a Reply

