New Stuff Here At My Site!

by

New stuff

new vid page for just youtube videos

new penguin of the week

new poll

just new stuff

oh and new featured igloo,blog post,and coloring page on this link

http://community.clubpenguin.com/

thats all for now!

also people remember join dizzywood.com

http://play.dizzywood.com/

and when it says friend code please enter in Tail7662

that i my friend code and when you enter it I get cool stuff which I appreciate a lot comment saying you did that so far 3 people have signed up with that friend code thanks for everything!!

5 Responses to “New Stuff Here At My Site!”

  1. behemothfiles Says:

    COOL!

  2. gardenax Says:

    Wow it seems as if these last few posts involved advertizing. And thanks for the comments. My site is getting more quiet than last week.

    shyshy6510:wow but so true

  3. gardenax Says:

    It’s just weird. It’s like my site is full of comments and then it’s quiet then it comes back soon it’s quiet. Just so weird. I already lost Nochia Chetlu and Donuts Mostly I have lost Jospenguin11. Jospenguin was stupid anyways. Blamed me for deleting his blog.

  4. gardenax Says:

    Shyshy check your post called Tyler. I left some comments.

    shyshy6510:trust me i see them

  5. bubba1960 Says:

    hey shyshy! i put u on the site…. well u dont even have to update it! also lots of people will know about it so they will know about ur site!

    shyshy6510:oh okay well then dont delete me

Leave a Reply

