I can’t make a cp post.watch me!

by

Hello Penguins!

A lot of you are asking about the igloo decorating contest that’s coming up in October.  I’ll be getting you more details later on, but for now I can tell you that the grand prize will be 25,000 coins!!  Imagine all the awesome stuff you’ll be able to buy with that.  Speaking of decorating your igloo, new furniture items are coming out on Friday.  I don’t want to ruin all of the surprises, but here is something you’ll see:
furniturefriday.jpgIn Other News: We’ve had some comments on how much you’re loving the challenge of the new play at The Stage.  From what we’ve heard from you, Ruby and The Ruby seems to be a huge hit!  We’re glad you like it – and we’ve also been noticing how much you’ve been helping other penguins solve the mystery.  It’s really cool. 

Until then…waddle on!

-Club Penguin Team

also today at school i opened my locker and a note fell out i got to language arts class and read it ,they signed love you (my name) they are in my science class (second period) but they didn’t sign their name they said guess ?

_shyshy6510_

Update:I have just got done watching America’s Next Top Model and Brittany R got kicked off unfortunately but it doesn’t matter because I want Sheena to win!

Update:who deleted the post that bubba1960 posted that was meant so stay their and you have control on deleting posts unless they’re your own!

Update:Also who changed the tite l of this post to Updates. you have no control over that either! This is my site and unfortunately for you I hold the power don’t change posts title or delete posts that you haven’t written!

Update: also i went to check who was all on my site (admins and stuff) and I had deleted bubba1960 earlier and he was added back magically people if this crap keeps on happening I will delete all of you! I am not playing dont add people or change posts or delete them , if you didn’t do this,well the person who did just ruined it for you and don’t let it happen again or you will be deleted.
Sorry if you didn’t make this problem occur , but blame it on the person who did!

13 Responses to “I can’t make a cp post.watch me!”

  1. Malico531 Says:

    This is the answer to what you asked me on my site about when I put my name at the bottom of the post and when u click it, it linked 2 my site. This is how you do it: You go on the “Write Post” page and u finish ur post and put whatever at the bottom and Highlight it. Then the link button at the top appears and u click on it and you put your site address in and click “Insert”.

    Hope I Helped! 😀

    shyshy6510:thanks so much and I’ll let you know when i try it!

  2. behemothfiles Says:

    cool and that pretty weird

    shyshy6510:the supposeably friends are supposed to be helping me not betraying me!

  3. axcoolkenny03 Says:

    Nope

    shyshy6510:nope what!

  4. axcoolkenny03 Says:

    I deleted those posts though cause i didnt want another fight so there. It makes our sites look bad when ppl fight. 😦

    shyshy6510:our site there is no our site this is my site

  5. thepenguinshack Says:

    cool site, but I feel like you should write by your own, not copy from clubpenguin… but whatever visit my site http://www.skiva.wordpress.com it’s a new site I started in September 14…

    shyshy6510:why dont you tell that to other ppl then

  6. bubba1960 Says:

    y did u quit my site???? wat happend!

    shyshy6510:you made a post saying my site wasnt even cp anymore,but axcoolkenny03 deleted it! i have proff because i clicked your name under authors and it took me to that post!

  7. bubba1960 Says:

    i saw somthing on kde’s site about me making a post about ur site being all about u! I DID NOT DO THAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    shyshy6510:comment the link then

  8. bubba1960 Says:

    plz beleave me!!!!

    shyshy6510:hmm… who knoww? to many people are lying all of a suddden

  9. bubba1960 Says:

    im being framed!!

    shyshy6510:well obvi someone hacked your account

  10. axcoolkenny03 Says:

    I QUIT TOO THIS IS TOO MUCH DRAMA I AM SO UPSET! JUST SHUT UP ALL OF YOU!

    I QUIT TILL FURTHER NOTICE.

    I AGREE WITH BUBBA WHERE IS THE CP IN THIS BLOG?

    shyshy6510:stuff in clubpenguin doesnt happen everyday maybe like once or twice a week what am i supposed to do until then

  11. Ruby ele1997 Says:

    U asked me if i did that: I didn’t k

  12. bubba(not logged on) Says:

    I NO WaT HAPPEND!NOT A HAKER! IT AN ADMINISTRATOR ON THIS SITE!!!! I MADE A REGULaR posT AND SOMBODY MUST HANE EDITED IT! sorry bout typing- bad keyboard.

  13. axcoolkenny03 Says:

    Sorry dude I must have. I was making that post cause I was telling it to shyshy. I added you back and you can remove me.

Leave a Reply

