I QUIT!

by

I QUIT I QUIT I QUIT! THIS TO MUCH DRAMA! I GREENOISCOOL QUIT! PUT BUBBAB1960 BACK IN MY PLACE HE IS SADDER THAN I AM QUITING! GOSH ILL COME BACK WHEN MORONS DONT THROW FITS!

 

shyshy6510:when morons dont throw fits?

who the he** are you talking about!

i wasnt throwing a fit okay you deleted a post you changed a post and you added someone that is all way off limits!

you know what quit i dont care

8 Responses to “I QUIT!”

  1. axcoolkenny03 Says:

    I WROTE THE POST ON PURPOSE TO SEE HOW EVERYONE WOULD DEAL WITH IT! I GUESS YOU GUYS HAVENT LEARNED YOUR LESSON YET HAVE YOU? 😦 😦 😦

    shyshy6510:im fine with it becuz i hate you

  2. axcoolkenny03 Says:

    I DIDNT MEAN TO FRAME BUBBA1960 HE MUST HAVE BEEN ON MY CREATE AUTHORS LIST! I DIDNT PUT THE BUBBA1960 PART!

  3. axcoolkenny03 Says:

    HUMPH! I DELETED MY POSTS AND PICS OFF OF HERE.

    shyshy6510:humph good!

  4. donuts11 Says:

    Jeez. Its just a site ppl. Its shy’s descion. Im sick of this fighting i swear. Im always seeing something going on EVERY WEEK!!!!! like snow dobby and adam, Bubba and Shy, NOW THIS?! ***? come on. its only a site.
    (censored by a moderater

  5. axcoolkenny03 Says:

    DONUTS11 IS RIGHT! THIS SITE ISNT ABOUT CP OR SHY ITS ABOUT FIGHTS!

  6. Donuts 11 (doesnt feel like being to be signed in) Says:

    😐 😡

    shyshy6510:let him quit or I’ll fire him all i said to him was did he or didnt he do all that crap and e had to go make like 3 posts

  7. bubba1960 Says:

    DONT QUIT!!!

    shyshy6510:i he oesnt quit I’ll fire him he called me freaking moron there are to many haters online for real

  8. JirachiGirl/11pokemon11 Says:

    what the heck?

    shyshy6510:u stopped commenting so you dont know anything that happened

Leave a Reply

