Missions

by

i have been looking around at other sites to see what they think about the new mission. 

CHEWY:

The new mission will be released within the next 2 – 3 weeks. We haven’t really found out much information, but I can tell we await a tremendous surprise. If you remember from mission 8, their was cream soda. If you saw my last mission sneak peek, you will see that penguins were covered in some sticky like substance. I am not positive, but that substance may be cream soda.

The crab, or polar bear may have split the barrels of cream soda, and made it leak all around Club Penguin. I’ll have more information about mission 9 soon.

 

SHYSHY6510:

i think the mission has to do with like bubblegum,paint,puffle,penguins and etc.

OREO8000:

I think it is two penguins with bubble gum stuck to them and they are in the plaza

RAY TOOLBEAR:

Looks cool!

WWE ADAM:

Looks like we’ll be in a STICKY situation!

Prediction: I think that maybe we’ll be bowling with gumballs, because I see bowling pins.

WATEX:

Here’s a sneak peek at the upcoming mission. It looks like the puffle blew too big a bubble. I’ll be postthe mission guide as soon as it comes out.

Bubba1960:

I really dont know what it’s gonna be about!

~bubba1960 🙂

One Response to “Missions”

  1. axcoolkenny03 Says:

    No I havent Been Doing That. I dont even visit it that much anymore. Check The Comment Ip’s.

    shyshy6510:umm idk what thed ip is?

Leave a Reply

