Thanks

by

Thanks to whoever made me the banner either bubba1960 who has been making me them lately or rubyelle1997 who i know has paint  ,  anyways thanks to whoever made me the banner and to previously people who have made me banners!

 

Update:I am deleting my pins page for various reason

Update:please a certain admin please do not make pages without my consent first , because then I’ll never know who made it , if u dont sign it and could result in temporarily off of my site , take this as a warning

8 Responses to “Thanks”

  1. behemothfiles Says:

    wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!you have the some backroud as me!

    shyshy6510:what? i asked if u were on that way we could meet

  2. behemothfiles Says:

    wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. donuts11 Says:

    um. thats not paint.

    shyshy6510 : oh

  4. behemothfiles Says:

    i was on the same time as you on my site

    shyshy6510:u shouldve told me to meet you on cp! ahh man oh well 😆

  5. Crysatal97 Says:

    This new layout thingo so-o isn’t working. on ‘da pages they keep going into the advertismemnts & stuff. wierd…..

  6. axcoolkenny03 Says:

    If you want i can make you one that looks like the CPBN’s For Halloween

    shyshy6510:u dont work here , remeber

  7. bubba1960 Says:

    No Axcoolkenny03. im the haeder maker for this site. i can make my own halloween one.

  8. axcoolkenny03 Says:

    It dosent mean i cant just make a licnk and give it to you. Just press Save.

Leave a Reply

