I Might Quit

by

SOMBODY BANNED ME!!!! I MIGHT QUIT!!!

For this week I will play as GJ232

 

7 Responses to “I Might Quit”

  1. shyshy6510 Says:

    i wonder why?

  2. Justrokstar Says:

    lol shy.

    shyshy6510:well hey i didnt post it bubba did i dont get hacked haha!

    bubba1960: IT NOT FUNNY! 👿

  3. Squishy Fuzz Says:

    I REALLY HOPE YOU DON’T GET BANNED!!!!!!! I just got learn about your site (thru Cooldude) and think it is awesome!!!!

    shyshy6510:OMG thnx xD

  4. gardenax Says:

    Then there could be a reason. Either that someone multy-logged in your account or you did something that cause you to get banned without cursing. Ask cp. I don’t even like it when people get banned. Maybe it’s those hackers again. You don’t know what CP hacks can do. Remember I said about the Loading Virus bots? It friggen destroyed my computer after a week maybe!

    shyshy6510:wow i have nvr been hacked and have only been banned once which i dont remember but it says by moderator and innappropiate language

  5. gardenax Says:

    Lol

  6. gardenax Says:

    We like cheese and waffles! My fave ninja say!

    shyshy6510:um okay xD

  7. gardenax Says:

    XD

    shyshy6510:u cant just like steal my laughing symbol from me LoL

Leave a Reply

