Cp Stuff! And Woah… Is There A Hurricane!

by

Here is the new cp post – 

 

Hello Penguins!

Thanks for sharing your excitement about all the upcoming events. The team loves to hear from you – and we have some more cool news…

Starting on October 24th, you’ll be able to flip the pages of Club Penguin books! They will be available in North America at Toys “R” Us, Disney Stores, Disney Theme Parks, and other stores:

The Ultimate Official Guide to Club Penguin
Stowaway! Adventures at Sea
Waddle Lot of Laughs (Joke Book)
Stuck-On Puffles (Sticker Activity)

bookimage1.jpgWith certain books (like The Ultimate Official Guide and Stowaway!, you’ll be able to unlock special things online. Let us know what you think — and what kinds of books you’d like to see!

In Other News: To celebrate the launch of new Club Penguin toys in Canada, there’s going to be a party at Toys “R” Us in Vaughan Mills, just outside of Toronto on Saturday, October 25th from 1 – 4 pm!! There’s limited space so bring your parent/guardian and get there early for your chance to get into the party.

Until then…Waddle on!

-Club Penguin Team

 

By BillyBob on October 22 2008 09:44 | Comments (28)

______

It mainly regards that there will be books some with special codes ( probably expensive ) and some not (probably cheap) . I will definitely not be buying one regarding they look really kittyish like little kids would like, like 7 year olds possibly.

______

Also check this out , if there isn’t going to be an eclipse for Halloween maybe it might be a little rainy seeing these pictures you’ll get my drift xD

Look at the size of this humongous crazy giant storm cloud , or maybe it might even rain?

______________

hope u like the post – bye-

Update:Watex’s site has been officially closed , well wordpress shut it down and he is trying to get it back, i hope he doesn’t because to tell you the truth I really don’t like watex anymore , he doesn’t even care about fans i mean has he ever commented on any of their sites when they have said please.I dont care because my policy is you comment at my site and best believe , trust me I’ll comment back.Well here is his new site http://watexscheats.wordpress.com/  that is his new site for now I guess so it’s more like a temporary.

7 Responses to “Cp Stuff! And Woah… Is There A Hurricane!”

  1. snakeshock Says:

    please add me to your blogroll or i will remove you off mine

    shyshy6510:so do it , i dont get any hits from your blogroll

  2. Justrokstar Says:

    I Really Don’t Go On Cp Only To chat With Some Friends. 🙂

    shyshy6510:oh

  3. gardenax Says:

    LOL, I was talking about that. I turned the book order to my teach. I don’t know when she’ll give the books.

    shyshy6510:oh you’ll have to post some pictures on ur site

  4. behemothfiles Says:

    wicked sweet and im back and i am a member on cp 🙂

    shyshy6510:awesome

  5. ameertheboy Says:

    Yes please owner of this site or any site go visit my website (edited) , if you are famous think of others why you wont help.

    Only adding a site like my unfabulous site to your blog roll can make us very happy.

    So why you wont help again here is my site (edited)
    Ameeron
    Thnx
    Remember not to be selfish

    shyshy6510:yea sure but hey dude please no advertisement

  6. Bellerophont Says:

    Nice site!

    Keep it up!

    ~Belle

    shyshy6510:thnx that sounds so great especially coming from you

  7. huskiemelanie Says:

    Thanks for informing me. I haven’t been on Club Penguin in a while, and I appreciate you took the time to notice things and put them on a site.

    Thank you,

    Huskie.

    shyshy6510:well thanks!

Leave a Reply

