15,000 Hit’s Party

by

I don’t know how to make a like invitation so here is the info and hope you come:

Place:My Igloo open on map.

Time :3:45 p.m. Penguin Standard Time ( P actually stands for Pacific ) You can find out the time for clubpenguin if you don’t know at the Snow Forts there is a big clock.

Server: Deep Freeze

Date: This Sunday , November 2nd . I picked this day because I will be gone this weekend and I am always home by this 3:45 p.m. PST on Sundays.

Hope you can come to my 15,000 Hits Party!

It is gonna be a blast – hopefully –

11 Responses to “15,000 Hit’s Party”

  1. maddie98 Says:

    Oh never mind i did it

    shyshy6510:okay

  2. Justrokstar Says:

    Cool.

    shyshy6510:thanks i am going to make a sign at school tomorrow since i dont have all that high tech crap to make on-line pictures

  3. Cool Dude999 Says:

    Sorry i didnt comment emp was at zoo and at her dad’s i couldnt go on and comment lets keep the deal please. I mean Im not allowed at her house when she is not there. My sister hogged the computer again. 👿 lol sorry

    shyshy6510:okay i guess

  4. Crysatal97 Says:

    😀
    🙂

  5. $$XoXo**Funkylover$XoXo!الوو Says:

    shyshy go and see what I ROK DUDE said about you I can’t beilive it 😐 *GASPS*

    shyshy6510:he didn’t say that about me that ugly a22 thing diva cats said that about me and just wait until i find her site

  6. prpleprisily Says:

    Here is your link button:

  7. prpleprisily Says:

    if that didn’t show in the message contact me at (edited) and I will give you the html.

    shyshy6510:it didn’t show up

  8. I Rok Dude Says:

    (edited)
    I HATE DIVACATS
    I HATE DIVACATS
    I HATE DIVACATS
    I HATE DIVACATS
    I HATE DIVACATS
    I HATE DIVACATS
    I HATE DIVACATS
    I HATE DIVACATS
    I HATE DIVACATS
    I HATE DIVACATS
    I HATE DIVACATS
    I HATE DIVACATS
    I HATE DIVACATS
    I HATE DIVACATS
    I HATE DIVACATS
    I HATE DIVACATS
    I HATE DIVACATS
    I HATE DIVACATS
    I UNDERSTAND YOU SHYSHY. I HATE THAT Bitch 😉 I DIDNT WRITE THAT POST DIVACATS DID

    shyshy6510:you ask why i didn’t cross out bitch well that is because she is one sorry if someone sees this or their parent but if you saw what she wrote about me you would wanna give that ugly bitch a good punch in her ugly eye

  9. lwcpcheats Says:

    Super Awsome Site Shy Shy! i wish i had as many hits as you… did u know Fever site is banned forever?!?! apperently his penuin too!

    shyshy6510:omg for real I will have to tell everyone that then! thanks for info. What’s your site’s name I’ll comment back if I could get it =-)

  10. empleongirl Says:

    hey srry i havent been commentn’ got lots of homework 😡

    shyshy6510:k

  11. olopa Says:

    Hey u should take I Rok Dude’s comment off 👿

    THATS MEAN SHYSHY

    shyshy6510:no divacats is my friend xoxofunkyloverxoxo is now my arch nemesis i hate her she is a k-niving can’t say.

Leave a Reply

