Treasure Book!

by

 

Hello Penguins!

We’ve heard from so many of you that you are loving The Treasure Book and that those of you who have codes from toys and books are having fun getting your items online. Some of you have had a few more questions about the process.

treasure book.jpgFor those of you who asked how you get access to The Treasure Book, look for Club Penguin toys and books that have the “Unlock Items Online” icon. When you’re entering a code from a toy or a secret word from a book, it must be entered exactly. Codes can only be used once – so keep them safe! Also, make sure to redeem all the items attached with the code before you click “Done”! 

A lot of you have said you like the MP3000 inside The Treasure Book — We’d love know what else you’d like to see more of in future Treasure Books!!

Until then…Waddle On!

-Club Penguin Team

 

By BillyBob on October 28 2008 03:25 | Comments (0)

_____________

Update:new picture for the where,what,why, and how page?

and invitation for 15,000 hits party!

 

Place:My Igloo open on map.

Time :3:45 p.m. Penguin Standard Time ( P actually stands for Pacific ) You can find out the time for clubpenguin if you don’t know at the Snow Forts there is a big clock.

Server: Deep Freeze

Date: This Sunday , November 2nd . I picked this day because I will be gone this weekend and I am always home by this 3:45 p.m. PST on Sundays.

Hope you can come to my 15,000 Hits Party!

It is gonna be a blast – hopefully –

Can you make it?

7 Responses to “Treasure Book!”

  1. nochia1016 Says:

    I’ll try to come to the party. =)
    Shyshy!
    Me got new contest. Join if time. =D
    It’s a story contest so…
    you might not have time.
    But, just telling you about it.

    shyshy6510:okay i have entered 1 story contest online but came in 2nd place

  2. Justrokstar Says:

    Oh, I Can’t Make It. I’m Goin Out. I’m Sorry. 😦

    shyshy6510:well it’s okay I just hope someone shows up I don’t exactly know what we are doing anyways

  3. cca Says:

    I might just make it! (I hope I do)

    shyshy6510:hopefully you do please do i will be adding new people and it would be a great cance to meet me and chill at my igloo =-)

  4. DIVACATS Says:

    Want me to make you an Invite so it can distract your viewers???

    Also shyshy please comment on my site you can order widgets ,headers ,anything you want from it 😐

    Please

    shyshy6510:no thats okay about the invitation i got quite a few votes on the poll so obviously a lot of ppl saw it well quite a few ………….

  5. Kate 309 Says:

    I think I can come!But I’m not really sure if my parents will allow me, but I’ll try to beg them!

    shyshy6510:okay thanks!!! =-)

  6. kyle Says:

    hello i dont know any websites to get codes

    shyshy6510: search em’ on google 🙂

  7. hopy3 Says:

    i need a code for treasure book plz that hasen’t been used i got the coins and book i just need a code for i have a code or a few email me at -email edited out-

    shyshy6510: I don’t have any and plus I wouldn’t just give it away for free 😦 sorry

Leave a Reply

