Today Is The Big Day!!!!!!

by

Today is the big day I mean if you even remembered , hopefully you all did! I will be adding anyone and if our iMac is fixed I will post a ton of pictures , but if not I will just describe it I guess. =-( I wish our computer was fixed it is something about our internet router or something , someone bumped it and now it won’t go to internet.Well here is the clubpenguin party info , I advertised it on many sites!

Shyshy6510’s 15,000 Hit Party!!! =-)

Where:My igloo , will be open on map.
Server:Deep Freeze
Time:3:45 p.m. PST
When:Today , Sunday , November 2nd!
Why:I got 15,000 hits duh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hope all can make it!
-shyshy6510-

Also while the Halloween party is going on , I forgot , but you can find Gary the Gadget Guy and get a free background.He is like Rockhopper , automated messages.You can find him on mainl low servers , in the secret place for members only.You must have the mad scientist outfit to enter through the bookroom.Well that’s all for now.

5 Responses to “Today Is The Big Day!!!!!!”

  1. Dexter333 Says:

    WHOO HOO! i hope i can make it to the party!!!

    ~Dexter

    shyshy6510:okay thanks I hope you can make it to!!!!!!!!!

  2. bubba1960 Says:

    sry. I can’t make it. i can only go on at like 10:00 pst

    shyshy6510:10:00 p.m. PST here is 1:00 a.m. PST here

  3. Dexter333 Says:

    sorry cant go its at 12:45pm here in Ireland my mum wont let me stay up that late 😥

    shyshy6510:it’s only 6:45 p.m. here! man this so sucks , a lot of people can’t make it!

  4. marianlilac Says:

    uhm sorry i had a soccer game at 2:00 so i missed it! I wish i could have been there!

    shyshy6510:my party hasn’t started yet , it starts in 8 minutes for everyone , theres no way that u couldve already been at my party and i wasn’t ?

  5. marianlilac Says:

    Oh i got the time wrong! Oops!

    shyshy6510:lol come to my chat at http://xat.com/shyshy6510

Leave a Reply

