My party! =-(

by

Sad review only a couple of people showed up.So amny people didn’t show up , I had to send out invites!

Here is the list:

11pokemon11
Gardena Chil
shyshy6510

I love my best friends!!!! lol , not like that though.

11 Responses to “My party! =-(”

  1. Nochia Says:

    I’m sorry I coudlnt’ come ShyShy. =(
    I wanted to come but two reasons:
    1. My parents took me out to shop for things….
    2. I forgot… =(

    I have bad memory, I’m sorry!!

    shyshy6510:okay well it’s okay my friends are getting on my nerves right now anyways

  2. Nochia Says:

    I’m sorry if I freaked out to the heart, I tend to do that a lot cuz Im not a person to like/be liked (as in loved) by someone. The past few months, I’ve gotten several hearts from a kid which freaked me out to a habit of that….
    I’m really sorry!!!
    It’s a habit to me.

    And I know we are never ever ever going to be together cuz we are both girls and we will never ever be like that….
    NEVER EVER IN THE WORLD!

    shyshy6510:i know im straight all day everyday , i put the heart because gardenax had said look what happened to merlona and pupplylove 18 on my chat , so i said what happened to merlona and puppy (heart) , i said that onc p and thats when i said the heart.He put up a barf sign he must think i like him or you , i dont like him like that – as a friend i do , liking him and thinking he is cute are 2 different things so yea , well maybe i over reacted but oh well it is a instinct.

  3. nochia1016 Says:

    Sorry still….
    I have a HABIT of freaking out cuz of a kid.

    shyshy6510:lol =-)

  4. 11pokemon11 Says:

    It was boring, despite the people in club penguin didn’t care about the party..

    shyshy6510:if it was so boring you shouldv’e left then!

  5. Cca☺ Says:

    Im sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo srry i went out to eat and when i came home it was to late when i got on im so srry

    shyshy6510:it’s okay , but thanks for advertising it =-) even though it didn’t help

  6. behemothfiles Says:

    im so sorry i couldnt make it

    shyshy6510:it’s okay ……….. i guess

  7. bubba1960 Says:

    Im sry I couldent come. If you want me at a party you have to make it at 10:30 PST on a Sunday. Im really sorry. The times I can go on cp are limited.

    ~bubba1960

    shyshy6510:that is freaking 1:30 a.m. PST here

  8. kimi07 Says:

    Hi, you left a comment on my blog so I am returning the favour and I must say this is a great blog!

    shyshy6510:thanks xD!

  9. Dexter333 Says:

    shyshy fast go to the dojo!!! its been snowed in!!

    shyshy6510:omg thanks i wouldn’t have none if it wasn’t for you!

  10. bubba1960 (not logged on) Says:

    ummm who deleated my comment

    shyshy6510:i dont believe this is the real bubba , log in or don’t comment because ur ips are different

  11. 123kde Says:

    i tryed to come but i was grounded i swear to gawd

    p.s. shyshy please come to my site asap

    http://123kde.wordpress.com/

    shyshy6510:okay

Leave a Reply

