OBAMA WINS!

by

OBAMA WON THE ELETION!!!!!!!!!!!!! YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I SO HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

here are some obama vids:

 

~bubba1960

9 Responses to “OBAMA WINS!”

  1. Cca☺ Says:

    OBAMA 😛

    shyshy6510:boooo boo boo boo!

  2. axcoolkenny03 Says:

    I HATE OBAMA HE SUCKS CRAP! (edited)

    shyshy6510:i edited the comment because please don’t say you hate someone that will cause drama

  3. marianlilac Says:

    i am sooo mad. My family is moving to Canada ( jk i wish )

    shyshy6510:lol , hey give me ur site name and then i can comment back for now on

  4. Cool Dude999 Says:

    DID U EVEN NO MCCAIN MAY HAVE CANCER!!?

    shyshy6510:he has had cancer before and he beat it , but now it has came back

  5. axcoolkenny03 Says:

    Sorry Shyshy6510 Wont Do it again…

    shyshy6510:okay

  6. marianlilac Says:

    I AM HAVING TROUBLE MAKING ONE. I DONT REALLY UNDERSTAND. I THINK I AM GOING TO STOP. CUZ I JUST DONT LIKE IT AND IT DOESNT LOOK AS GOOD AS YOURS

    shyshy6510:Oh what a site? Well I have had my website since April 20th I think . That is a long time so it will take sometime.

  7. marianlilac Says:

    lol we dont want drama!!! lol axcoolkenny

    shyshy6510:lol

  8. marianlilac Says:

    uhm some of these videos r kinda disturbing like about Bush , uhm personally i think he is a good president and u should stop talking that way about him. Why doesnt Obama turn into a duck, huh?
    Sorry shyshy if u think this is “drama” or something but im expressing my opinion and i get way to much into politics so im going to stop

    bubba1960: I personly hate bush and love Obama so you dont have to like them.
    shyshy6510:i personally think Bush helped us and Obama is going to be an ok presdient , but indefinitely never the best!

  9. bella7426 Says:

    lol i didn’t want either to win

Leave a Reply

