Big Wigs and Warm Clothing,and a Pin as Well!

by

I am oh so sorry about the lateness of this post.I stayed tonight at my friend’s house and my mom’s house .
____
Pin!

The pin is black with a blue handle.You can locate it at the forest , southwards .
____
Big Wigs!

They have announced that in January 2009 that there will be no more wig catalog.It will be one big catalog , wigs and clothing.The issue now is the Big Wigs catalog LAST issue! To bad . =-(

There are two new wigs , The Chill , and The Flouncy . The Chill is a girl/boy wig and The Flouncy is a girl wig.

There is one cheat , click the hair of the blue spikette to get to pink/purple spikette!
—-
Clothing Catalog Cheats and More!

I love this issues clothing catalog , so comforting and warming.
The 1st page is the page with the first outfit , skip the colors and cover page.
Here are the cheats:

1.)1st page , click the snowflake above the pink left hand mitten to get the , Pink Pom Pom ( hat ).
2.)2nd page , click on the tip of the tree to get the , Russian Hat.
3.)3rd page , click the red penguin behind snow fort , to get the red viking helmet , open and close that 4 times to get the blue viking helmet.

That’s all
—-
Backgrounds.There are 3 new backgrounds , all having somewhat to do with the winter season.
—-
Ninjas!

 

Go to the 14th page , Penguins At Work , the shadow of the penguin shoveling has a headband like thing on his head.

TO FIND OUT MORE NINJA STUFF CHECK OUT MY NINJA PAGE!
—-
Site updates!

there will be no penguin of the week next week and I will also be updating my BFF page whenever our computer gets fixed.We found out the problem also , we have a box that connects them , and the internet light won’t flash but the other computer ( this one ) still works!

That’s all for now folks
-shyshy6510-


Sorry about that , here are the rest of the clothing catalog cheats =-)
4.)4th page , click on the second star in the second row to get the , Black Superhero Mask.
5.)9th page , click on the N in Clearance  to get the , Mixed Bracelets.
6.)7th page , click the N in the word Collection to get the , Black Scuba Mask
The new banner was made by axcoolkenny03 , thanks =-)
The Kpp page will be up until January 20th , but the poll is closed.
Also the Ninja Page is being renamed the Rumor page!

12 Responses to “Big Wigs and Warm Clothing,and a Pin as Well!”

  1. shyshy6510 Says:

    the ninja page is in a process and people please start trying to guess on the where,what,why and how page! please! =,-(

  2. Justrokstar Says:

    nice header u make it?

    shyshy6510:axcoolkenny03 made it

  3. Cca☺ Says:

    shyshy i work there now WOOHOO!

    shyshy6510:i used to work there , not anymore

  4. Cca☺ Says:

    heres the pass and username (remember to do the stars over the pass and take this out lol) okay its ********* and pass is ***** Enjoy 😀 -Cca

    shyshy6510:thanks =-)

  5. Cca☺ Says:

    Your welcome 😀 -Cca

    shyshy6510:no problem check out my rumor page more coming tomorrow

  6. gulchi Says:

    Hello,
    Can you put my banner on your site’s sidebar?
    I have put your banner on my site!It’s on my sidebar.Check it out!i just copied your banner and pasted it!Please put my banner on your sidebar.For html code,click on the page “MY SITE”S BANNER”at my site.
    Thanks
    Gulchi 😉
    (link removed)

    shyshy6510:no advertising please =,-( , also i put your site’s banner up and I am getting a new one hopefully! I will comment back at your site when I do get a new banner for my site.

  7. Cca☺ Says:

    okay

    shyshy6510:k

  8. Cca☺ Says:

    i made it myself

    shyshy6510:you could me me right now!!! tell me where and all

  9. Cca☺ Says:

    also theres a new ninja in the Plaza im gonna post it right now laters -Cca

    shyshy6510:kewl

  10. Cca☺ Says:

    wait tell u what?

    shyshy6510:? tell me what mst means? u can meet me now tell me where

  11. Cca☺ Says:

    oh it means mountain standerd time

    shyshy6510:”go by pst at clock tower in snow forts” shyshy6510 said

  12. Cca☺ Says:

    and what server and everthing r u on

    shyshy6510:come to sleet!!!!! at iceberg!

Leave a Reply

