Ninjas and Secrets and Penguins , Oh My!!!!!

by

Omg guys this is complete craziness and I am so mad that our computer isn’t fixed or I would take pictures!

Go to the plaza a minute before the clock ends in a 0 or a 5. Like 6:55 or 6:50 for example!
Okay you there , wait for it , look above the pet shop , you should see a black figure move so swiftly if someone didn’t tell you , you probably wouldn’t have saw the NINJA! He will come down from the sky , onto the pet shop,then do a front-flip off onto the ground and move off screen! So cool !The ninja will probably only be there for about 2-4 seconds every 5 minutes!

Go to the dojo’s outside , it has changed so much.
Here is a picture from : http://behemothfiles.wordpress.com , I am also in the picture!

dojopic

 

It’s the dojo , go inside and look towards the end of the left hand side of the chatbar.It says training November 17th . Ninjas , maybe they will only be a member feature or you will have to pay big coins for it! Because training usually doesn’t come free!
TRAINING OMG!

ninjastraining

LOOK AT THE SIGN IN THE LEFT HAND CORNER , TRAINING!

HERE IS THE CHEAT FROM THE NEWSPAPER ABOUT NINJAS!
That’s all for now folks and hope you all comment

-shyshy6510-!

When my computer gets fixed I will put pictures on the Rumor page because they can be smaller , k?

 

ninjaspat

look at his shadow , th headband is such a clue!

November 11th- new http://google.com google image for veteran’s day!
                               updated Rumors page,check it out,you have never heard of half the things there.Betcha!

14 Responses to “Ninjas and Secrets and Penguins , Oh My!!!!!”

  1. behemothfiles Says:

    thanks!

    shyshy6510:lol no prob!

  2. Justrokstar Says:

    cool

    shyshy6510:lol the title alone is pretty awesome! =-)

  3. bubba1960 Says:

    cool. i think the training is going to be the new game billybob is talking about.

    shyshy6510:yea the trading cards , me to oh yea and the game

  4. 123kde (Not logged in) Says:

    i know your probably done with me but go back to my site and re read the latest post and click the link .thanx

    shyshy6510:yea true , i guess I’ll check it out

  5. gardenax Says:

    Hello

    shyshy6510:Hi?

  6. gardenax Says:

    OMG! Shyshy check out my tv ratings post.

    shyshy6510:okay

  7. donuts11 Says:

    what happened to your comp? a virus or something? sorry i wasnt checking anyone site for a while.
    random thing of the day:
    elmo’s world! 😀

    shyshy6510:no it won’t let us get on safari ( internet ) , we are getting like a new box that connects both the computers , because our old one gae us problems before.

  8. bubba1960 Says:

    werid. my computor is broken too. It wont start up.

    shyshy6510:what computer are you on then?

  9. DIVACATS Says:

    Hey Shy I’m doing ur header now sorry but I don’t have tha blue mask but I’ll use the pink because Black don’t go with brown 😀

  10. DIVACATS Says:

    You want a header or banner?

    shyshy6510:a widget/banner for my sidebar with the html code and everything and when you click it it takes u to my site

  11. DIVACATS Says:

    I’m made you a header go pick it up here

    (link removed)

    shyshy6510:i checked out the header i absolutely love it don’t get me wrong , but i wanted like a sidebar widget/banner with like a html code and everything

  12. Snakeshock Says:

    cool site will you please add me to your blogroll (site link removed)

    shyshy6510:depending on your hits and stuff.

  13. Snakeshock Says:

    i don’t have that many hits cause i just started

    shyshy6510:sorry , but that isn’t my problem and i want a little blogroll.sorry but once i start getting a lot of hits i am going to start deleting even more people.

  14. Snakeshock Says:

    i tell you to add me whe ni get alot of hits

    shyshy6510:okay

Leave a Reply

