Should I Change The Theme?

by

Should I Change The Theme Of This Site? By Theme I Mean The Background. Like Should It Be Lighter Or Is It Okay Right Where It Is?
Here’s A Poll For Your Liking To Help Me Decide.
i have decided which theme , it is now changed!
If You Voted , Yes , And Have a Website , Please Comment Saying Which Theme I Should Change To.
That’s All For Now
~shyshy6510~
Remember Every Vote Counts , Especially This One!

THE THEME HAS BEEN CHANGED BACK TO FRESHY! TO BAD I TOK SILLYMAN90 ( I THINK THAT’S HIS NAME) RATING SO HARSHLY I JUST HAD TO CHANGE THE THEME.
I ACTUALLY LIKE FRESHY BUT HEY THATS ME , AND OH WELL IF YOU DONT LIKE IT….SORRY

22 Responses to “Should I Change The Theme?”

  1. Snakeshock Says:

    i think you should change it

    shyshy6510:but like to what? I’ll test some

  2. sillyman90 Says:

    im sorry i didnt mean to be mean

    shyshy6510:k

  3. sillyman90 Says:

    umm maybe dig 3 collumn

    shyshy6510:i found one

  4. Snakeshock Says:

    wow thats realy good i mean they were both good, your old one and your new one it would realy cool if you could add a cool css design
    to your site other than that i think the site is cool

    shyshy6510:well thanks i really appreciate you saying that , i also didnt mean my header if thats what you’re talking bout

  5. 11pokemon11 Says:

    You should like really change the theme. I don’t know design but its better to change it.

    -Oh yeah, what’s your Widget’s HTML code? I sometimes change other people’s widgets differently just for fun.

    shyshy6510:sorry but it wont let me copy/paste on this computer (old pc) so i cant

  6. sillyman90 Says:

    nice and light easy to read i like i give your blog and 9/11 i hope we are still friends

    shyshy6510:thanks and yea we are

  7. sillyman90 Says:

    ps i like your header

    shyshy6510:thanks axcoolkenny03 made it for me

  8. Justrokstar Says:

    Cool.

    shyshy6510:thnx

  9. Cca☺ Says:

    I like it but change the header and the backround color of the coment thing to white and the text to blue but everything else is great -Cca

    shyshy6510:k thanks for the POSITIVE COMMENT bubba obviously doesnt know respect!

  10. mister xmaz Says:

    The theme is not nice change it to Freshy theme!!!

    shyshy6510:okay this is my site! no one gives me orders dang i am so mad of people TRYING to boss me around , whether your 8 or not oh well don’t boss me around. your sister is SO MUCH NICER . atleast she said something nice when everbody else had something negative to say. also freshy theme sucks you can barely see the pictures with that theme.

  11. lilmissyxmaz Says:

    Nice theme but its hard to read at the top becuz of the header!

    shyshy6510:aww man

  12. bubba1960 Says:

    this theme is terrible

    shyshy6510:i am so grateful for your input on my theme! NOT!!!!!!

  13. bubba1960 Says:

    on this one you cant see the pages because of the background

    shyshy6510:changed it back HA

  14. bubba1960 Says:

    just plz plz plz change it to blix or ocean mist!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    shyshy6510:blix and ocean mist suck

  15. bubba1960 Says:

    this one is so dull.

    shyshy6510:to bad so sad =,-( not!

  16. gulchi Says:

    Hello,
    Please add me to your blogroll.I have added you on mine.PLz………..
    Add me to your blogroll.
    Reply at my site.
    Thanks
    Gulchi 😉

    shyshy6510:you don’t have enough hits , i don’t think

  17. gulchi Says:

    Plz add me to your blogroll.I have added you.plz add me.
    Thanks
    Gulchi 😉

    shyshy6510:ill add your banner , if you have one but not you on my blogroll

  18. DIVACATS Says:

    Yep your right Bubba!

    shyshy6510:yea so right on Bubba! ?

  19. Greenoiscool Says:

    Yeah That Is True…

    shyshy6510:well thanks for your input

  20. empleongirl Says:

    I WAS JKing ABOUT THAT. CD999 IS GROUNDED FOR COMPUTER AND OTHER THINGS 4 A WEEK. LOOK AT COMMENTS TO SEE Y

    shyshy6510:k

  21. DIVACATS Says:

    lol shy I loved the theme just not the header can’t bloody see a page!!

    shyshy6510:lol but everyone else was complaining like BUBBA1960!

  22. DIVACATS Says:

    Hey add me to your blogroll shyshy!!(not bossing you around)

    *gets on knees* please add me to your blogroll *giggles*

    anyway you should cuz I’m adding you!

    silly have to have 10,000 hits 👿

    my blogroll have to have 100,000 hahaha u don’t meet my requirments but I’m adding you 😛

    shyshy6510:sorry but i have turned down a lot of people:including you , sorry.buy i will add your header and you can add mine in return which is always also a great deal.

    also I put the header the right file type and I’m making a widget now!

    ~DIVACATS

Leave a Reply

