New PC game for me!

by

Hey peeps well i got a new PC game today.It is a sims game , very awesome and common.I got sims:life stories.It is so cool and I am on Day 3 on story mode , so if you don’t hear from me , don’t worry I’ll probably be on Freeplay making my family , since I havent yet.There are a lot of things you can do.You can get pregnant , not the way you think you can (LOL) all they do is like hug and then waaaalaaaa she has a stomach that is as big as the sun.They are only pregnant for 3 days though.There are also different stages , there are baby,toddler,child,aduly,and elder (old person) . Every time you reach a new stage you can throw a birthday party which is sorta cool and they will enter their new like time period full of JOY!
That’s all for now folks.
-shyshy6510-
IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS ABOUT THE GAME I WOULD BE delighted TO ANSWER THEM!

Leave a Reply

