New Cp Post!

by
Hello Penguins!

It’s ready!! Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force DS is finished and we hope you’re excited about playing it! A DS game for Club Penguin is something many of you have asked about for a long time and we’re really excited that after many months of work, it will officially be available on Tuesday, Nov 25! 

The Elite Penguin Force DS will come with a code that you’ll be able to use to unlock things online in Club Penguin, and using a WiFi connection you’ll also be able to upload coins you earn on your DS to your online account.

CommandHintBig.jpg 

The game will be available at North American stores including: 

  • Toys’R’Us 
  • Wal-Mart
  • Target
  • Best Buy
  • GameStop
  • Amazon 
  • Club Penguin Online Store

Sometime in 2009 it will also be available in some European territories–when I have specific dates I’ll let you know.

We’re really looking forward to your comments and feedback! 

In Other News: Thank you for your patience over the weekend with the server issues and Card-Jitsu. The team is continuing to work hard to fix the server issues and we want to apologize for any inconvenience that this is causing — we really appreciate your patience.

 
Until then…Waddle on!

-Club Penguin Team

By BillyBob on November 24 2008 04:05 | Comments (50)
______

I am getting the game for christmas from my dad or when I get my $20.00 from my mom , I’ll beg her boyfriend to give me $10.00 lol.I will not be on the computer much this whole weekend from Thursday on.I have no school Thursday or Friday because of Thanksgiving and tomorrow we get a dress-down day if we brung in a dollar and a student vs. teacher basketball game if we paid our $1.00 or these little tickets we get for being good , we had to pay 10 of those.Well thats all for now folks!
-shyshy6510-
P.S. I am now an orange belt on CP and most likely will become a green belt by the end of today.

19 Responses to “New Cp Post!”

  1. shawn1202 Says:

    cool

    shyshy6510:can you meet me now on snowboard iceberg

  2. shawn1202 Says:

    ok im there! 😀 :mrgreen:

    shyshy6510:who r u???

  3. shawn1202 Says:

    shawn1202

    shyshy6510:i dont c u im at the iceberg on the server snow board where r u?

  4. shawn1202 Says:

    oh snow board opps
    i thought snowbound

    shyshy6510:lol well ill be waitin =-) lol

  5. Cca☺ Says:

    idk where my ds is 😦 😥

    shyshy6510:i fell sorry for you i have 2 chargers and my ds always stays on my nightstand

  6. Justrokstar Says:

    cool. i dont have a ds but i have a psp.

    shyshy6510:haha to bad it isn’t on psp

  7. 123kde Says:

    3 things #1 i think you should buy the cp cards cause i did, entered the code, and got really powerfull cards and now im a brown belt and #2 srry for the wait but im geting a webcam 4 my new site on christmas and #3 my teacher gives out tickets too 🙂 (:

    bubba1960: Cool! I’m a brown belt too!
    shyshy6510:im a orange belt and we get these slips for being good we had to turn in 10 to get a ticket to go to the students vs. teachers basketball game which is tomorrow

  8. Justrokstar Says:

    i wulsnt play the game though. looks boring. no offense to anyone who like it…

    bubba1960: I’m not getting it. Partly because I dont have a DS 😉
    shyshy6510:can you stop editing my comment bubba (sorry) i am getting the game for either x-mas or when i get my money from my mom for typing her paper

  9. 123kde Says:

    hey shyshy can u put me on you on your blogroll
    (site’s name/link removed)

    shyshy6510:sorry now you don’t have enough hits whether your my friend or not I can’t put you on my blogroll sry =-(

  10. snowy1900 Says:

    kool site

    shyshy6510:thnx same for yours

  11. Justrokstar Says:

    idk y.

    shyshy6510:well hey that’s a good reason i guess lol sometimes people are like that though like i think the board game Life is the most boring game in the universe and idk y.

  12. Cca☺ Says:

    OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH I guess ur an east sider cool! Do you go to Whataburger/Hardy’s? Ur lucky ive havent seen snow ever 😦

    shyshy6510:yea an east sider of u.s.a and no i dont even think they have a WhataBurger in Ohio.We have Wendy’s (best milkshakes in the world) , Taco Bell (toxic bell!) , McDonalds (cheap fast food) , Rally’s (they have great curly fries) , we do have Hardy’s that I have never heard of , lol I asked my grandpa and he said it is right down the street! No one tells me anything around here.

  13. aussie229 Says:

    Great post!

    Comment back.

    -Aussie229

  14. gardenax Says:

    I wish I had to buy one.

  15. Justrokstar Says:

    lol. im bored.

    shyshy6510:lol same here

  16. Justrokstar Says:

    and im broke even if im gonna buy the game..

    shyshy6510:im broke to , to bad , man everyone’s broke! ahhhhhhhhh

  17. 123kde (not logged in) Says:

    fine shyshy i dont even really need to be on your blogroll cause its just pretty much just for kids at my school cause they all know me but i just thought that it would be cool and one more thing

    i think its sorta dumn to have requirements like that.mine on my site are (well when it officillay opens that is)”#1have a cool blog( im the judge of that)#2have me on your blogroll #3 if your site includes swears , tell me about it#4 comment wth a link to your site on the comment

    thats a!ll” and thats what my blogroll requiorments are!!!

    shyshy6510:well hey good for you , but i run this site and have my own requirements , sorry and dang atleast i said it nicely your being a total freak and your so trippin about the whole subjecy!

  18. Thegoldshine Says:

    If anyone needs help with getting their black belt, I will be happy to train you. lol

    I’m really a black belt and shyshy6510 if you want a picture of the ninja place and the catalog I can email you the pics.

    ~Thegoldshine

    shyshy6510:no thanks i am trying to get there , wanting it to be a surprise! lol

  19. marianlilac Says:

    WOOOOOO! Im back and i was grounded for like five days and it SUCKED i got grounded becuz i didnt wanna go to school 1 morning and i told my mom i hated her :I , I know im mean. But annnnyway i know my mom got it 4 me 4 christmas!!! she told me not to go in her closet , so obviously i went into her closet and there was a target bag and i opened it and saw ” CLUBPENGUIN ELITE FORCE” I was like ” YAHHHH , BABY!!!” Cuz that means im also getting a nintendo ds!!! 🙂

    shyshy6510:yay for you lol.my bf wants a ds and she wants my sims kingdom for it that way she can be the chef. lol

Leave a Reply

