Our 1st Contest!

by

Here is our first ever contest , to bad it isn’t held by me.It is held by Thegoldshine who comments here daily , sometimes.He wanted me to post this and the prize is a membership card.I don’t know how many months for the membership card , but hey oh well , you get to be a member , or you can save it!You’ll get your prize December 25th , think of it as a Christmas Present from https://shyshy6510.wordpress.com and Thegoldshine!
——
1.) Is there a penguin named paintboy100?

2. )How many Fall Fairs did they have?

3.) How old is Thegoldshine?

4.) What was Hydro Hopper’s old name?

5.) Who did more posts on Club Penguin, RSnail or Billybob?

6.) Was there ninjas in the old Club Penguin?

7. )Is Thegoldshine a ninja?

8. )What is Thegoldshine’s favorite season?

*Bonus*

What was the name of the first ever keyboard?(hint:q-p)
(Whoever gets the most right wins; possible 9 points including bonus

you only get one chance and please no copying

THEGOLDSHINE YOU MUST VISIT HERE EVERYDAY!YOU HAVE TO TELL ME WHAT PLACE EVERYONE IS IN AND OTHER STUFF!I DON’T WANT MY VIEWERS DISSAPOINTED BECAUSE OF YOU , IF YOU DON’T KEEP YOUR PROMISE.

DEXTER333 , JAYDUDE , AND DEMBIKOVA ARE WINNING!DEXTER333 ,  JAYDUDE , AND DEMBIKOVA BOTH GET A SECOND TRY , WHOEVER WINS GETS THEIR PRIZE DECEMBER 25TH , 2008!

31 Responses to “Our 1st Contest!”

  1. bubba1960 Says:

    1) yes
    2) 2
    3) no clue
    4) Balistic Bisket
    5) Billybob
    6) yes
    7) i hope so!
    8)winter?
    9) dunno

    shyshy6510:thegoldshine will tell me

  2. ng23 Says:

    1. Yes
    2. Two, so far.
    3. (unknown)
    4. Ballistic Biscuit
    5. Billybob, of course.
    6. Yes
    7. Yes
    8. Summer
    9. The IBM PCjr, I think…

    I hope I win!!

    ~Nike~

    shyshy6510:thegoldshine will tell me

  3. dexter333 Says:

    1 yes
    2 2
    3 600000000days old.lol i have noooo idea.
    4 hmmmm Balistic Bisket
    5 Billybob (DUH!)
    6 yes
    7 he better be = yes
    8 summer

    BONAUS:QWER·TY or “QWERTY”

    ~~Dexter333~~

    shyshy6510:thegolshine will tell me

  4. shyshy6510 Says:

    shyshy6510

    1.)yes
    2.)3 or 4
    3.)12
    4.)Ballistic Biscuit
    5.)Billybob
    6.)yea duh’
    7.)yes
    8.)summer
    *Bonus*
    9.)a qwerty keyboard or a dvorak keyboard?

    shyshy6510:thegoldshine will tell me

  5. bubba1960 Says:

    Shyshy, can we meet on your chat somtime?

    shyshy6510:im on it right now

  6. orngyee Says:

    1) yes
    2) 2
    3) 2
    4) Ballistic Bisket
    5) Billybob
    6) yes
    7) yes
    8.) spring
    9) qwerty
    It looks like I have passed u up on hits!

    shyshy6510:so my site is still way better i may not have pictures but i do have better , ideas and pages!
    thegoldshine will have to tell me

  7. Justrokstar Says:

    1. Yes there is a penguin named paintboy100
    2. there is two
    3. either 3 or 2
    4. Ballistic Biscut
    5. Billybob
    6. Yes
    7. yes
    8. has to be summer.
    bonus
    idk???

    im gonna give the card to donuts if i win. 🙂

    shyshy6510:thats very nice of you!
    the goldshine will have to tell me

  8. Orngyee Says:

    no reason to get mad. Lol.

    shyshy6510:i wasnt its just , you think your all that , and wweadam , watex’fever , and some other people (excluding you) will always be all that no matter what.get over yourself and my site is still better so it doesnt matter!

  9. JayDude Says:

    1. Yes

    2. 2

    3. 11

    4. Ballistic Biscuit

    5. Billybob

    6. Yes

    7. Yes

    8. Summer

    Bonus: QWERTY

    shyshy6510:the goldshine will teel, me

  10. dembikova Says:

    1. yes
    2. 2
    3. 11 0r 12
    4. Ballistic Biscuit
    5. billybob
    6. yes
    7. yes
    8. summer

    bonus; QWERTY

    IF I WIN EMAIL ME AT : edited:(we got it)

    shyshy6510;to bad dexter33 and jaydude are in lead!

  11. Thegoldshine Says:

    It’s Me!
    So far…

    dexter333 and JayDude are in the lead!

    Everyone else is tied for 2nd place.

    shyshy6510:aww man

  12. Thegoldshine Says:

    Oh, and shyshy,

    Can i be a author just for this contest then u can unmake me an author?

    if so, ill make a new profile and tell u what it is.

    shyshy6510:i added you and ur username is wheeman?

  13. Thegoldshine Says:

    no i have to make another one

    shyshy6510:k

  14. thegoldshine123 Says:

    Ok, I got a new thing.

    Add thegoldshine123 as an author.

    shyshy6510:k

  15. thegoldshine123 Says:

    Yo, you there?

    shyshy6510:i am now

  16. thegoldshine123 Says:

    oh now dembikova is tied with the other two winners!

    shyshy6510:okay =-)

  17. Dexter333 Says:

    1 yes
    2 2
    3 12 or 11
    4 hmmmm Balistic Bisket
    5 Billybob (DUH!)
    6 yes
    7 he better be = yes
    8 summer

    BONAUS:QWER·TY or “QWERTY”

    ~~Dexter333~~

    shyshy6510:thegoldshine123 will tell me

  18. Orngyee Says:

    Shut up and face it. You started your site in April, I started mine in June. I almost have 3,000 more hits than u and counting. I don’t think I’m all that. My blog is better than yours though. I once had a contest that had exactly 1,200 comments. What was the most comments you’ve had on a post hmmm? I don’t want to start a fight. (Considering the fact that you already did.) Just please stop saying your site is better than mine. Look at Andreasmich. His blog is younger than mine and he has more hits than me. Therefore, his site is better. Same thing with you and me. My site is younger. And my site is better. I once had 38 people on my site at once.
    Please can we stop before we fight.
    -Orngyee

    shyshy6510:my sites still better , i mean , should we have a poll to settle the fight or what!

  19. orngyee Says:

    Sure polls are good!

    shyshy6510:okay then! =-)

  20. thegoldshine123 Says:

    Wow.

    First of all,
    i got a bone to pick with orngyee and everyone else on this blog.
    Talk like normal people! Nobody wants to see,”yo dowgs whatz craca-lacken”.

    Also, another thing shyshy,
    you don’t have to put a space in between words and commas like , this.
    (Didn’t want to hurt your feelings, you can delete this once you read it, I won’t mind one bit.)

    shyshy6510:it makes my site look better , why you hatin all the time

  21. dembikova Says:

    wait how many did i miss

  22. dembikova Says:

    wait are we all tied

  23. dembikova Says:

    dexter has the same answers as me hmmm this is hard

    shyshy6510:yep sure is

  24. dembikova Says:

    hmmmmmmm i ambrainless amm i able to know how many i missed or not?

    shyshy6510:ask thegoldshine123

  25. superapple13 Says:

    how but ok dear thegoldshine123,

    am i able to know how many i missed

    shyshy6510:idk thegoldshine123 will have to tell you

  26. superapple13 Says:

    dont pass this comment its my friends not mine

    shyshy6510:huh

  27. thegoldshine123 Says:

    Everyone!
    If you have looked at my NEWEST post it addresses those issues!

    Dexter333 and JayDude have won BUT i have added something onto the contest to make it more fair.

    ~Everyone will be able to participate(good for everyone)

    ~The 2 winners will have a higher chance of winning.
    Therefore, the prize is within their grasp(good for the winners)

    I hope that clears everyone’s questions.
    see my post below shyshys 2 posts for more info.

    Thegoldshine
    😎

    shyshy6510:make your post sticky

  28. dembikova Says:

    wait but dexter has all the same answers as me

    shyshy6510:ask thegoldshine123

  29. dembikova Says:

    and jaydude

    shyshy6510:i know

  30. thegoldshine123 Says:

    Oh sorry dembikova!
    I forgot you!

    Sincerely,
    Thegoldshine
    😎

    shyshy6510:bad goldshine lol

  31. dembikova Says:

    lol

    shyshy6510:?

Leave a Reply

