CONTEST STILL GOING ON!

by

Shyshy6510 Here =-)

Okay well I have changed my mind , due to thegoldshine’s opinion.Well we will still be having the contest , but you can only be an Admin for 2 Months.Also you must be the 160th comment to win the Admin for 2 months , a chance to meet me , and blogroll until Christmas!You will become an Admin January 1st until March 1st.Please finish this contest I really want a 6th Christmas games before December 25th , 2008.

Also I am back friends with Greenoiscool , Dexter333 , and Caligirl998 , who told me.
Dexter333 and Caligirl998 said that orngyee edited their comments , I believe Dexter333 (now I do) , but I don’t know Caligirl998 that much , but I still believe her.I know what Greenoiscool did , he told me to delete the comment , so obviously he wouldn’t want you seeing.

Previous Winners: 1st – wexfief  meet me and blogroll
                                       2nd-1ymapinky1 meet me,blogroll,and author until christmas
                                       3rd-crysatal97 meet me,blogroll,blog mentioned in every post
                                       4th-thegoldshine123 , meet me,blogroll,admin for 2 months
                                        thegoldshine123 has already met me , and doesnt have a site , so he will just 
                                        be an admin for 2 months , from now until march 1st , since he is holding the
                                        1 month membership contest.
Remember to visit : http://crysatal97.piczo.com great site.
P.S.All blogrolls are only in effect until Christmas

Don’t be mad , get glad , it’s almost Christmas!

Bubba here!plz go to http://bubba1960.blogspot.com/ to see something funny!

Note to all Admins from shyshy6510:Don’t make useless , stupid posts , and posts that get no comments.Especially never edit my posts I made , unless you get permission.Also please always categorize your posts , don’t be lazy!LoL.

Bubba1960: sry that I don’t categorize the post. The reason I edited it was because otherwise it would show up after this post and nobody would see it. Im sry.

172 Responses to “CONTEST STILL GOING ON!”

  1. Wexfief Says:

    It should be around 250-300 comments

    shyshy6510:thanks for telling me , i had 10 views and no one did and no one had commented

  2. shyshy6510 Says:

    people please comment =-)

  3. 1ymapinky1 Says:

    hiya! If you can meet me at my party tonight ok? If not then set up another time!

    shyshy6510:that would be 9 pm here , i might be able to come most likely

  4. Orngyee Says:

    Hey if it is going to be fair, post this on both of our sites.


    Use this one.

    shyshy6510;no i have o0ne , you have one , that is pretty fair

  5. 1ymapinky1 Says:

    wait I read your reply sorry! How about thurssday 4:00 pst pm dock, sleet
    That is my meet and greet!

    shyshy6510:i might be able to meet tonight if not ill cya thursday

  6. Orngyee Says:

    Okay, then we will add up the results at the end to see whos the best!! Right now There are 21 people that voted me and 1 that voted you.

    shyshy6510:you probably didnt block repeat voters! you cant do that , thats cheating , plus you still have to add a link to my site!

  7. ~Cca~ Says:

    THERE IS A LINK TO UR SITE HE SAID: “Go to HERE to vote on Shyshy6510’s poll.” CLICK HERE THEN IT GETS U RIGHT TO UR SITE 😛

    shyshy6510:lol i made him do that

  8. 11pokemon11 Says:

    Shyshy’s blog rules!!

    shyshy6510:thanks!

  9. Greenoiscool Says:

    GREENOISCOOL WANTS TO BE ADMIN AGAIN!

  10. Greenoiscool Says:

    HE HE HE

  11. Greenoiscool Says:

    GOT TO WIN!

  12. Greenoiscool Says:

    THIS IS HARD

  13. Greenoiscool Says:

    MOST LIKELY YOU WILL NEVER MAKE ME ADMIN AGAIN BUT IT’S ALWAYS WORTH A TRY!

    shyshy6510:if you win , im forced lol

  14. Greenoiscool Says:

    300

  15. Greenoiscool Says:

    299

  16. Greenoiscool Says:

    298

  17. Greenoiscool Says:

    297

  18. Greenoiscool Says:

    296

  19. Greenoiscool Says:

    295

  20. Greenoiscool Says:

    294

  21. Greenoiscool Says:

    293

  22. Greenoiscool Says:

    292

  23. Greenoiscool Says:

    291

  24. Greenoiscool Says:

    290

  25. Greenoiscool Says:

    289

  26. Greenoiscool Says:

    288

  27. Greenoiscool Says:

    287

  28. Greenoiscool Says:

    286

  29. Greenoiscool Says:

    285

  30. Greenoiscool Says:

    284

  31. Greenoiscool Says:

    283

  32. Greenoiscool Says:

    282

  33. Greenoiscool Says:

    281

  34. Greenoiscool Says:

    280

  35. Greenoiscool Says:

    279

  36. Greenoiscool Says:

    278

  37. Greenoiscool Says:

    277

  38. Greenoiscool Says:

    276

  39. Greenoiscool Says:

    275

  40. Greenoiscool Says:

    BTW I THINK I MIGHT ADD YOU AS ADMIN AGAIN 🙂

  41. Greenoiscool Says:

    274

  42. Greenoiscool Says:

    273

  43. Greenoiscool Says:

    272

  44. Greenoiscool Says:

    271

  45. Greenoiscool Says:

    270

  46. Greenoiscool Says:

    269

  47. Greenoiscool Says:

    268

  48. Greenoiscool Says:

    I PLAN TO COMMENT OVER 300 TIMES!

  49. Greenoiscool Says:

    ILL BE BACK!

  50. shyshy6510 Says:

    UMM OKAY , GOOD JOB , THE FASTER 4TH CHRISTMAS GAMES IS OVER THE FASTER THE 5TH CHRISTMAS GAMES START , ALL WILL BE TAKING PLACE , BEFORE CHRISTMAS!!

  51. orngyee Says:

    So far I’m winning on BOTH the polls !

    shyshy6510:how come it is 17 to 13 then! ha

  52. flipper757 Says:

    hi im flipper from nochias site. she talks highly about you. anyway i voted for you on both polls!

    shyshy6510:THANKS i had both the links up , but still saw i only had 1 vote at his site

  53. thegoldshine123 Says:

    I’m Here!

  54. empleongirl Says:

    hey i found out how to imposter people. i tried it out. it works. dont imposter people that didnt do anything to you. delete this on december 15 at 7:00PM. should i do it to starsunmoon2? shes making me mad. only for a day, then ill stop.

    shyshy6510:lol and wow

  55. thegoldshine123 Says:

    1

  56. thegoldshine123 Says:

    4

  57. thegoldshine123 Says:

    Shyshy,

    I have a question.

    Could you please not sticky or put your posts on priority or something? My posts always come maybe 2 or 3 posts down and it’s the newest post on the website.

    Also, change it to where the website’s date and time isn’t always Dec23 at 9:13p.
    If u dont know how, let me be admin for a couple of days so i have time to fix it.

    Bubba1960: itis happening to me to
    shyshy6510:your admin right now , if you knew!

  58. Spongedude22 Says:

    ooo pretty colors *whines @ nochia(my admin) “I WANT MY BLOG TO BE THIS PRETTY!!!”

    shyshy6510:thanks! lol

  59. Greenoiscool Says:

    Im sad that you have to force your self 😦 Maybe i can prove im a better admin now!

    shyshy6510:well yoyr a good admin , we just argued all the time

  60. Greenoiscool Says:

    Chack the CPNTV ( My Blogroll) I work there and look at the hits! I was trained there!

    shyshy6510:umm okay

  61. aussie229 Says:

    I vote Orngyee! No offence, but he has a domain and CSS. You don’t have either of them…

    -Aussie229

    shyshy6510:whatever , maybe i don’t have them is because i dont even know wtf they are .

  62. Ha Ha Thats Funey Says:

    1

  63. Ha Ha Thats Funey Says:

    2

  64. Ha Ha Thats Funey Says:

    3

    shyshy6510:thanks for commenting!

  65. megazboy1 Says:

    Hey Shyshy, its megazboy1! Great site, and thanks for commenting on my site! 🙂

    bubba1960:thx
    shyshy6510:no problem and your oh so welcome!great site to you too!

  66. 123kde (not logged in) Says:

    eyee

    shyshy6510:okay…….

  67. thegoldshine123 Says:

    I voted twice for you on your site and orngyee’s site.
    It’s not really helping on his site though.

    Hey, and if you meant that I was an admin on comment #57, I’m not one.
    Just saying.

    Ok well, the contest is still on, and I will make an update pretty soon here.

    shyshy6510:okay

  68. thegoldshine123 Says:

    hey, how can i send you private messages?
    Through your email?

    shyshy6510:yea

  69. Greenoiscool Says:

    You want to… Add me back to your site? 🙂 Wow i never thought this day would come again!

    shyshy6510:you have to win though

  70. Ha Ha Thats Funey Says:

    4

  71. Ha Ha Thats Funey Says:

    5

  72. Ha Ha Thats Funey Says:

    6

  73. Ha Ha Thats Funey Says:

    7

  74. Ha Ha Thats Funey Says:

    8

  75. Ha Ha Thats Funey Says:

    9

    shyshy6510:thanks for commenting!

  76. Ha Ha Thats Funey Says:

    i will be back !

  77. Bald Cat 12 Says:

    im commentying!

  78. Bald Cat 12 Says:

    1

  79. Bald Cat 12 Says:

    2

    shyshy6510:thanks for commenting! , what’s your site name?

  80. zack41413cheats Says:

    nice site

    shyshy6510:thanks , well appreciated! =-)

  81. behemothfiles Says:

    sup im well comenting

    shyshy6510:amazing

  82. thegoldshine123 Says:

    shyshy,

    I read on orngyee’s site that you don’t have any wordpress friends that could help you out.
    Ill gladly get your date working and some other minor adjustments on your site. I know what I am doing; I have done this countless times. I have had about 4 sites in the past, just so you know you can trust me.
    Sincerely,
    ~Thegoldshine~
    😎

    shyshy6510:well i dont have any wordpress friends that help me , thats not my problem nor yours , just try to keep to keep my site going and keep that contest of yours up to date

  83. thegoldshine123 Says:

    Could I bribe you with a membership card 1month to become an admin on this site forever?

    bubba1960: please decline shyshy!
    shyshy6510:he he he heck no!i have a 6 month membership , win my 300 comment contest to be an admin

  84. Dexter333 Says:

    Shyshy i wont be able to comment or post over the week……my sister is taking the laptop for a week:( please tell bubba.)i might be able to go on once or twice but i don’t know..

    CYA

    ~~Dexter333~~

    shyshy6510:Yea CYA , don’t comment here again.Also tell Bubba1960 yourslef if your so worried about it.

  85. thegoldshine123 Says:

    Shyshy,

    do i come across as rude? If i do, im really sorry. Im just trying to be nice to you, although you probably don’t need my niceness.

    If you need any help with anything on your blog ill be glad to assist, as a friend. 😀

    ~ Thegoldshine ~

    shyshy6510:no you dont come across as rude , it is just EVERYONE thinks my blog sucks.which isnt cool.I have no actual help with anything besides posts from other WordPress users and I am having a rough time right now when it comes to everything.Im just really mad at anything or anyone that comes in my way , but then again I am very sad , and lol I almost cried listening to this song on the way hom , and + the dude i like i dont think likes me anymore which makes me mad.

  86. thegoldshine123 Says:

    Also, I have some really great ideas that will probably make this site really great.

    These are some questions from me to you, shyshy:

    Question 1:
    When making a post, how do you make a password post?

    Question 2:
    Please answer Question 1 😆

    Ok that’s all!

    ~ Thegoldshine~
    😎

    shyshy6510:if you have a question to ask ,email me , i have requested for us to chat on gmail.please respond to that also and go to the side of the post , and press password protected.

  87. orngyee Says:

    I wasn’t mean. Remember? We were friends!! You commented on my site a few times. I did here as well. When I felt like quitting you were one of the many people who convinced me to stay! You said “your player card is totally AWESOME you look like Zorro if you’ve ever seen that movie.Also please don’t quit , I may not visit here much , but I see you’re doing a great job with your hits AND comments!Dont quit.” And you also said,” you have a pretty cool site to. our hits are pretty close also” When I commented here on your first contest I said that I passed you up on hits. It wasn’t in a mean way, but a fun way. It wasn’t to offend you. Then you said that your site is way better than mine (Which isn’t true, our sites are equally the same) Sorry if I hurt your feelings….
    -Orngyee

    shyshy6510:okay so we’re equal , atleast i think so.i remember saying all those things too.i thought you meant it in a mean way so thats why i started something.

  88. thegoldshine123 Says:

    Ya, in response to #85

    I totally know how you feel.
    I was invisible at school last year, but this year, I’ve had a good attitude and have straight A’s(except for spanish,which i HATE) and have lots of friends, and they are popular and unpopular too.

    And for your blog, it is awesome, not suckish.
    dont let anyone tell you otherwise.

    ~ A friend ~

    shyshy6510:i havent even had a boyfriedn this year , which makes me so mad lol , last year i had one but he is an a hole who moved and dint tell me.I have also had A’s all year , and may i ask what grade or your age?not trying to intrude , but you said you take spanish.We don’t get that until 8th grade.

  89. shyshy6510 Says:

    goldshien get on your gamil account and talk to me , please , im not friends with dexter333 so i wont talk to him anymore

  90. thegoldshine123 Says:

    I probably dont live where you live, so schools do stuff different.

    (who said i was in 8th grade, maybe im super-dooper smart 😆 )

  91. thegoldshine123 Says:

    in response to #89, ok

  92. thegoldshine123 Says:

    go back online, i thought you wanted to chat

  93. Dexter333 (on another comp) Says:

    Shyshy i sware i didn’t say that!!!!! He edited my comment!!!i said Shyshy’s site is real better..and that Orngyee sucks at making music videos!!I SWARE TO GOD…reallyi would never do that!not to u or anyone else…PLEASE BELIEVE ME…

    ~~Dexter333~~

    shyshy6510:i somewhat believe you

  94. Greenoiscool Says:

    Aussie Sucks. He takes me off orgyees blogroll for no reason. WHO CARES ABOUT CSS OR CUSTOM DOMAIN!

    shyshy6510:i don’t even know what both are

  95. Greenoiscool Says:

    Im sorry. Orngyee is a trator 😦

    shyshy6510:it depends on how you look at the situation , you lied.

  96. thegoldshine123 Says:

    wow.

    This is getting intense.

    Better go get popcorn.

    shyshy6510:lol

  97. thegoldshine123 Says:

    I think you better lower the comment contest requirements to #150.
    This isn’t going anywhere.

    shyshy6510:then it will be only an admin for 2 months , okay sounds good

  98. Wexfief Says:

    Aussie was mean to Gulchi. Gulchi had the requirements of Aussie’s blogroll but Aussie wouldn’t add him. That’s just mean. Who cares about CCS and a domain?!!! How about Watex?! He didn’t have a CCS or a domain! But he got 15 million hits before his site got suspended!!!!! Aussie is just plain mean. Also your site doesn’t suck. Its good.

    ~Wexfief~

    shyshy6510:thanks i so appreciate that , but wexfief how many hits do you REALLY have

  99. Wexfief Says:

    Also, you have the same amount of hits as Mmopuk!!!!! That’s a good accomplishment!!!

    ~Wexfief~

    shyshy6510:whos mmopuk? lol

  100. orngyee Says:

    I usually don’t edit comments. The only time I do is when I answer someone’s comment. I don’t change the text around unless someone cusses.

    bubba1960: yippie for you

  101. gardenax Says:

    Rca68 is having a contest, I’m having a contest, Club penguin Seven is having a contest, sabres678 is having a contest, aussie229 is having a contest, Divacats is having a contest, Nochia is going to have a contest, and now you’re having a contest. Wow… big fat wow. So many competitions in one. You guys are crazy!

    shyshy6510;everyone else was having one , and + they get you a ton of hits!

  102. gardenax Says:

    And you don’t know Mmopuk, he commented on your site for I think either a party or a rare penguin CONTEST a few months ago. He is an advertizer, just like what I say: Go to http://bubba1960.wordpress.com/ . They are giving great stuff there. Besides, the site has everything. The Gym, Rare Penguin Contests, Store, Club Penguin Tips, Cheats, and Glitches, Pie, Restaurant, Military Base, Camping, Aquarium, Arcade, DONUTS mmm, Yogurt Face Paint, and Many more. But what sucks and frights me, is that stupid (****) page of there’s. If they want to have (***) why don’t they go somewhere else. We don’t want to see them (****) making at 3:00 A.M. in the morning. We’re trying to freakin’ sleep!

    For some reason I did this to Bubba so he won’t brag about his awesome everything site. He kept it as a surprise cause he doesn’t want anyone copying the ideas. You should really come! He has Manga / Anime stuff there!

    Warning: Be careful on the Military Base, because last week someone had ran over someone on a tank truck and the person was charged by 1,000 WordPress Comments. The funeral was at the person’s blog which was now deleted cause he died.

    shyshy6510:mmopuk doesnt have any of those pages you named.and the *** , **** , *** , i dont understand he dont have those either

  103. gardenax Says:

    This is our family

    Nochia1016 > Atuam
    ^
    Gardenax > Nochia1016 > Spongedude22
    ^ Pengy211
    ^ ^ Burrblizzard
    >>>>>>>>>> Hannah 9Pink
    ^
    Shyshy6510 – Bubba1960 – Capuzzi
    123kde >>>>>>>>>^ Krystal97
    Behemothflies

    Chetlu671 > Bodge101
    ^ > Jospenguin11
    ^ Snowbossi
    ^
    <<<<<<<<<< Donuts11
    Mmopuk

    and there’s actually more. Look how far this has came. Looking the last 8 months back, everything was just like the beginning

    shyshy6510:i somewhat understand that.like you divided us into groups by who we talk to the most

  104. Dexter333 (on another comp) Says:

    YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!thank god u believe me…

    ~~Dexter333~~

    shyshy6510:ur quite welcome

  105. thegoldshine123 Says:

    In response to comment #98,

    That guy Wexfief has 2,347 ,203 hits..
    BUT, HE IS LIEING.
    WHEN YOU SEE A SPACE NEXT TO A COMMA (2,347!,203) THAT MEANS THAT HE HAS PUT ,203 AFTER HIS HITS!!!

    Sincerely,
    ~Thegoldshine123~
    😎

    shyshy6510:wow i never noticed that!

  106. thegoldshine123 Says:

    Im going to type a lot to become a admin ok

    shyshy6510:k , suit yourself

  107. thegoldshine123 Says:

    fddsa

    shyshy6510:huh?

  108. thegoldshine123 Says:

    I do wish you would change your mind about me being admin.

    shyshy6510:win the contest

  109. thegoldshine123 Says:

    i am going to type randomly so dont go huh or anything

    shyshy6510:its considered spam , please don’t do it.

  110. thegoldshine123 Says:

    dafdgafdg

  111. thegoldshine123 Says:

    dfgdg

  112. thegoldshine123 Says:

    gtg

  113. Greenoiscool Says:

    60

  114. Greenoiscool Says:

    59

  115. Greenoiscool Says:

    58

  116. Greenoiscool Says:

    57

  117. Greenoiscool Says:

    56

  118. Greenoiscool Says:

    55

  119. Greenoiscool Says:

    54

  120. Greenoiscool Says:

    53

  121. Greenoiscool Says:

    52

  122. Greenoiscool Says:

    51

  123. Greenoiscool Says:

    50

  124. Greenoiscool Says:

    49 You can tell i really really really want to win!

  125. Greenoiscool Says:

    48

  126. Greenoiscool Says:

    47

  127. Greenoiscool Says:

    46

  128. Greenoiscool Says:

    45

  129. Greenoiscool Says:

    44

  130. Greenoiscool Says:

    43

  131. thegoldshine123 Says:

    12

  132. thegoldshine123 Says:

    13

  133. thegoldshine123 Says:

    14

  134. thegoldshine123 Says:

    15

  135. thegoldshine123 Says:

    17

  136. thegoldshine123 Says:

    18

  137. thegoldshine123 Says:

    I hope that I can do this

  138. thegoldshine123 Says:

    20

  139. thegoldshine123 Says:

    21

  140. thegoldshine123 Says:

    22

  141. thegoldshine123 Says:

    23

  142. thegoldshine123 Says:

    24

  143. thegoldshine123 Says:

    25

  144. thegoldshine123 Says:

    26

  145. thegoldshine123 Says:

    27

  146. thegoldshine123 Says:

    28

  147. thegoldshine123 Says:

    29

  148. thegoldshine123 Says:

    30

  149. thegoldshine123 Says:

    31

  150. thegoldshine123 Says:

    32

  151. thegoldshine123 Says:

    33

  152. thegoldshine123 Says:

    34

  153. thegoldshine123 Says:

    35

  154. thegoldshine123 Says:

    36

  155. thegoldshine123 Says:

    37

  156. thegoldshine123 Says:

    38

  157. thegoldshine123 Says:

    39

  158. thegoldshine123 Says:

    I hope im almost there

  159. thegoldshine123 Says:

    41

  160. thegoldshine123 Says:

    42

  161. thegoldshine123 Says:

    43

  162. thegoldshine123 Says:

    44

  163. thegoldshine123 Says:

    45

  164. thegoldshine123 Says:

    46

  165. thegoldshine123 Says:

    47

  166. thegoldshine123 Says:

    48

  167. thegoldshine123 Says:

    49

  168. thegoldshine123 Says:

    50

  169. thegoldshine123 Says:

    I am trying to get lots of hits for you by doing all these, also i want to make this site better.

    ~Thegoldshine~

    P.S. It is already awesome, just want to make it better; no offence3

    shyshy6510:lol i understand

  170. thegoldshine123 Says:

    52

  171. shyshy6510 Says:

    Well thegoldshine123 has won to meet me (already done) , admin for 2 months , and also on blogroll , but he doesnt have a site!

  172. Greenoiscool Says:

    NOOOOOOO!!!!! ILL NEVER BE ADMIN AGAIN NOW! 😦 😦 😦 😦

    shyshy6510:i might have another contest , no one knows

Leave a Reply

