Update on my Contest!

by

*NOTE-CHECK THIS POST LATER ON FOR UPDATES; THE UPDATES WILL BE REGULAR FONT EXCEPT THEY WILL BE BOLD*

My contest is coming along as planned.
I will have to make an addition to whom can win the prize,
because, there is a tie.

Regarding the prize…

The Prize is a 1 month membership card.
Whoever win will then contact my email,
thegoldshine123@gmail.com, and then I will
confirm that it is  actually you emailing me.

I then will proceed with typing in the code in an email and sending the email to you.

But, THERE IS A CATCH!

~ There is a 90% chance when I email the winner the code it will be a Club Penguin 1 month membership card.

~ There is a 9% chance when I email the winner the code it will be a….. 6 month gift certificate.

~ There is a 1% chance when I email the winner the code it will be a ……. 12 month gift certificate with meeting me on Club Penguin.

(I added meeting me to the 1% prize because I am an old penguin, 586 days old, and I hardly ever accept any buddy requests.) Sadly, I’m not a beta tester.

~ Thegoldshine123 ~ aka “thegoldshine”

😎

3 Responses to “Update on my Contest!”

  1. behemothfiles Says:

    aww man i should have checked this 😦

    shyshy6510;its only a month membership no big deal
    Author’s Note:
    Don’t worry about it behemothfiles, I am going to add something onto the contest.
    Everyone can participate, but whoever won the other one that I did will have a far greater chance of winning.
    😎

  2. gardenax Says:

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MIWhqdhABiU It’s spongebob-rific!

    shyshy6510:pretty good song. lol i was even singing along. also i might add that to here on christmas day =-)

    Author’s Note:
    Nice.

  3. Wexfief Says:

    Fyi,my penguin is about 710 days old. No offense
    Author’s Note:
    None Taken. 😀

Leave a Reply

